League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Edmonds-Woodway Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 31 ESD Jamboree
Tue, Sep 4 Edmonds-Woodway 6 Snohomish 1
Won
Thu, Sep 6 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Kamiak 2
Won
Mon, Sep 10 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Archbishop Murphy 0
Won
Wed, Sep 12 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Lake Stevens 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 13 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Lynnwood 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 17 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Shorecrest 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 19 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Archbishop Murphy 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 20 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Meadowdale 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 24 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Mountlake Terrace 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 27 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Shorewood 3
Won
Wed, Oct 3 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Mount Vernon 0
Won
Thu, Oct 4 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Stanwood 0
Won
Tue, Oct 9 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Cascade 0
Won
Wed, Oct 10 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Mountlake Terrace 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 16, 1:00 PM
Oct 17, 1:00 PM
3A South Division Tournament at Jackson High School
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy