League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Edmonds-Woodway Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:new size 12

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 ESD Jamboree
Meadowdale (Host)
9:00 AM Away MdlHS
Thu, Sep 6 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS
Mon, Sep 10 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Home EWHS
Wed, Sep 12 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home EWHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Mon, Sep 17 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, Sep 19 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Away GtwyMS
* Thu, Sep 20 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
* Mon, Sep 24 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home EWHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home EWHS
Tue, Oct 2 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
Thu, Oct 4 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home EWHS
Mon, Oct 8 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away MlkTerHS
Tue, Oct 9 Cascade
3:30 PM Away CasHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 16, 1:00 PM
Oct 17, 1:00 PM
3A South Division Tournament
 Oct 23, 1:00 PM
Oct 24, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy