League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Edmonds-Woodway Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:new size 12

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Edmonds-Woodway Junior Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 15 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home EWHS
Tue, Mar 20 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home EWHS
Wed, Mar 21 Everett
3:30 PM Away Clark
* Fri, Mar 30 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShwdHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away Kel MS
* Fri, Apr 27 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home EWHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, May 1 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy