League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Edmonds-Woodway Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home EWHS
Fri, Dec 6 Juanita
Away
Fri, Dec 13 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Everett
7:15 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home EWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy