Edmonds-Woodway Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
        7am Weigh-in
Sat, Dec 14 Atown Throwdown
Tue, Dec 17 Edmonds-Woodway 60 Mount Vernon 12
Won
Tue, Dec 17 Edmonds-Woodway 56 Darrington 16
Won
Fri, Dec 20 NW Duals
Sat, Dec 21 NW Duals
Fri, Jan 3 Gut Check
Sat, Jan 4 Gut Check
Sat, Jan 4 Shoreline Invitational
Edmonds-Woodway 135 Shorecrest (Host) 133
Ingraham 62
Lakewood 123
Monroe 138
North Creek 154
Shorewood 187
* Thu, Jan 9 Edmonds-Woodway 74 Mountlake Terrace 6
Won
* Thu, Jan 9 Edmonds-Woodway 63 Archbishop Murphy 18
Won
Fri, Jan 10 Westview HS Triple Dual
Sat, Jan 11 Hillsboro Invitational
* Thu, Jan 16 Edmonds-Woodway 60 Meadowdale 6
Won
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier
Edmonds-Woodway 129 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 85
Bethel 73
Decatur 71
Granite Falls 95
Glacier Peak 106
Jackson 82
Kentwood 173
Lakewood 49
O'Dea 64
Omak 0
Sehome 0
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 159
Wenatchee 89
Woodinville 44
Sat, Jan 25 California Tournament
* Wed, Jan 29 Edmonds-Woodway 57 Lynnwood 15
Won
* Wed, Jan 29 Edmonds-Woodway 44 Shorecrest 25
Won
* Wed, Jan 29 Edmonds-Woodway 46 Shorewood 24
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Edmonds-Woodway 65 Cedarcrest 12
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:30 PM
Feb 8, 9:30 AM
3A KingCo/Wesco South Sub-Regionals at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-3A Championships at Kelso High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 23, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy