League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Edmonds-Woodway Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
* Tue, Dec 5 Edmonds-Woodway 84 Shorecrest 84
Tied
* Tue, Dec 5 Edmonds-Woodway 130 Mountlake Terrace 31
Won
* Thu, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway 123 Cascade 47
Won
Tue, Dec 12 Edmonds-Woodway 121 Everett 48
Won
* Thu, Dec 14 Edmonds-Woodway 56 Jackson 114
Lost
* Thu, Jan 4 Edmonds-Woodway 71 Shorewood 112
Lost
* Tue, Jan 9 Edmonds-Woodway 75 Kamiak 95
Lost
Thu, Jan 11 Edmonds-Woodway 122 Monroe 44
Won
Tue, Jan 16 Edmonds-Woodway 111 Snohomish 72
Won
Tue, Jan 16 Edmonds-Woodway 91 Glacier Peak 79
Won
* Thu, Jan 18 Edmonds-Woodway 135 Mariner 35
Won
Tue, Jan 23 Edmonds-Woodway 122 Mount Vernon 48
Won
Sat, Jan 27 Edmonds District Meet
Thu, Feb 1 Last Chance Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 9, 5:15 PM
Feb 10, 4:00 PM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM
Feb 17, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy