League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Edmonds-Woodway Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:new size 12

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 14 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Bellevue 11
Lost
Wed, Mar 21 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Lake Stevens 4
Won
Sat, Mar 24 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Jackson 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 27 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Everett 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 28 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Arlington 6
Lost
* Fri, Mar 30 Edmonds-Woodway 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 3 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Mountlake Terrace 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 4 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Mountlake Terrace 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 6 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Stanwood 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 10 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Meadowdale 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 11 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Meadowdale 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 13 Edmonds-Woodway 9 Oak Harbor 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 17 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Lynnwood 9
Lost
* Wed, Apr 18 Edmonds-Woodway 10 Lynnwood 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 20 Edmonds-Woodway 11 Marysville-Getchell 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 24 Edmonds-Woodway 11 Shorecrest 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 25 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Shorecrest 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 27 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Snohomish 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 30 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Shorewood 6
Won
* Tue, May 1 Edmonds-Woodway 9 Shorewood 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 5 Snohomish Won 10-7
  Tue, May 8 Arlington Won 3-0
  Sat, May 12 Marysville-Pilchuck Lost 11-0
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 19 Mercer Island Won 6-3
  Sat, May 19 Capital Won 11-6
  Fri, May 25 Kelso Lost 5-4
  Sat, May 26 Eastside Catholic Lost 10-0
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy