League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Edmonds-Woodway Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Woodinville 2
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Bellevue 6
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Lake Stevens 8
Lost
Sat, Mar 23 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Jackson 5
Lost
Mon, Mar 25 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Federal Way 6
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Archbishop Murphy 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Edmonds-Woodway 6 Archbishop Murphy 5
Won
* Fri, Apr 5 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Cedarcrest 7
Lost
Sun, Apr 7 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Mount Si 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Shorewood 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 11 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Cedarcrest 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Shorewood 8
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Meadowdale 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Meadowdale 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Mountlake Terrace 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Edmonds-Woodway 10 Shorecrest 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Edmonds-Woodway 6 Mountlake Terrace 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Shorecrest 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Lynnwood 13
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Edmonds-Woodway 6 Lynnwood 5
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
  Sat, May 4 Lynnwood Won 15-2
  Tue, May 7 Everett Lost 7-3
  Wed, May 8 Snohomish Won 8-5
  Sat, May 11 Arlington Lost 14-2
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Sat, May 18 Mountain View Lost 8-0
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy