League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Football
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens6080
Glacier Peak5171
Mount Vernon5171
Monroe3335
Mariner2426
Jackson1535
Cascade1526
Kamiak1517


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Grizzly Football
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
Thursday, Oct 25
5:00 PM
Stanwood
Lynnwood *


EdStad
8:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
Friday, Oct 26
5:00 PM
Kamiak
Jackson *


EvMem
5:00 PM
Arlington
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Mariner *


Goddard
7:00 PM
Cascade
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
8:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Everett *


EvMem
8:00 PM
Ferndale
Meadowdale *


EdStad
8:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 31 Glacier Peak 52 Edmonds-Woodway 0
Fri, Sep 7 Glacier Peak 36 Snohomish 28
* Fri, Sep 14 Glacier Peak 39 Jackson 23
* Fri, Sep 21 Glacier Peak 68 Kamiak 13
* Fri, Sep 28 Glacier Peak 57 Cascade 6
* Fri, Oct 5 Glacier Peak 21 Lake Stevens 24
* Fri, Oct 12 Glacier Peak 28 Mariner 13
* Fri, Oct 19 Glacier Peak 42 Monroe 10

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 26 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
        Homecoming
Fri, Nov 2 Week 10 Cross Overs
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy