2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens10001100
Snohomish810920
Oak Harbor820820
Glacier Peak720740
Stanwood640750
Mount Vernon560660
Cascade460580
Monroe3703100
Everett2802110
Marysville-Pil0900100
Marysville-Get0900100


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-2017 Girls Swim and Dive Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Thu, Sep 8 Jamboree
* Tue, Sep 13 Glacier Peak 107 Stanwood 76
Thu, Sep 15 Glacier Peak 91 Shorewood 92
* Tue, Sep 20 Glacier Peak 117 Cascade 68
* Thu, Sep 22 Glacier Peak 74 Lake Stevens 112
Sat, Sep 24 Dive Qualifier
        8:30 Warm-up
* Tue, Sep 27 Glacier Peak 137 Everett 48
* Thu, Sep 29 Glacier Peak 92 Oak Harbor 93
Sat, Oct 1 Mukilteo Invite
Glacier Peak 0 Kamiak (Host) 0
Aberdeen 0
Bainbridge 0
Cascade 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Mark Morris 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Shorecrest 0
Snohomish 0
Wenatchee 0
* Tue, Oct 4 Glacier Peak 143 Monroe 38
Tue, Oct 4 Glacier Peak 77 Kamiak 108
Sat, Oct 8 Dive Qualifier
        4:30 Warm-up
* Tue, Oct 11 Glacier Peak 110 Mount Vernon 73
* Tue, Oct 18 Glacier Peak 146 Marysville-Getchell 31
* Tue, Oct 18 Glacier Peak 125 Marysville-Pilchuck 53
Sat, Oct 22 Dive Qualifier
        4:30 Warm-up
* Tue, Oct 25 Glacier Peak 89 Meadowdale 92
Snohomish 114
Thu, Oct 27 Last Chance Meet - South

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 3, 5:00 PM4A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 5, 10:00 AM4A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 11, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
State Swim/Dive Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy