League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kamiak9001110
Jackson810910
Shorecrest720720
Shorewood630630
Glacier Peak540650
Mountlake Ter450550
Meadowdale360360
Edmonds-Wd270280
Lynnwood180280
Mariner0900110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Grizzly Girls Swim and Dive
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 11 Glacier Peak 64 Jackson 106
* Tue, Sep 18 Glacier Peak 57 Kamiak 129
* Thu, Sep 20 Glacier Peak 85 Shorewood 101
Sat, Sep 29 Mukilteo Invite
Glacier Peak 0 Kamiak (Host) 0
Bainbridge 0
Cascade 0
Capital 0
Eastmont 0
Eisenhower 0
Lake Stevens 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Moses Lake 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Mount Vernon 0
Shorecrest 0
Wenatchee 0
West Valley (Yakima) 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Glacier Peak 103 Edmonds-Woodway 72
* Tue, Oct 2 Glacier Peak 95 Meadowdale 72
* Thu, Oct 4 Glacier Peak 75 Shorecrest 111
Sat, Oct 6 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 9 Glacier Peak 137 Oak Harbor 43
Tue, Oct 9 Glacier Peak 73 Lake Stevens 113
* Thu, Oct 11 Glacier Peak 111 Mountlake Terrace 72
* Thu, Oct 11 Glacier Peak 147 Mariner 33
Sat, Oct 13 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 8:00 a.m.
* Tue, Oct 16 Glacier Peak 117 Lynnwood 53
Sat, Oct 20 District Dive Qualifier
        8AM warm-up
Thu, Oct 25 JV Invitational
        Warm up 2:00

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 4:30 PM3A/4A Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 1, 5:15 PM4A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 3, 10:00 AM4A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 2:00 PM
Nov 10, 10:00 AM
State Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy