League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Softball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak80122
Lake Stevens71112
Jackson62122
Monroe4495
Kamiak3485
Cascade3669
Mount Vernon17311
Mariner08113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
18-19 Grizzly Softball
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
Monday, Apr 22
Final
Scored By: Cheyenne.Walker
18Cascade
13Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Wike
14Shorewood
2Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Olsen
9Edmonds-Wd
3Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Zachry
9Oak Harbor
13Marysville-Pil *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 24 **
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 24 **
Monroe
Mariner *


Tuesday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Latta
7Shorecrest
4Archbishop Murp *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 22 **
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Jensen
12Cedarcrest
1Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: patti.lande
0Marysville-Get
10Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Peacocke
0Mount Vernon
16Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Ann.Bradley
7Monroe
10Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Sarah.Hirsch
0Mariner
8Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Celix
1Cascade
11Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Millar
6Arlington
8Everett *


Wednesday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
4:00 PM
Lynnwood
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Apr 26 **
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get *


4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Monroe
Mariner *


MarHS
Thursday, Apr 25
4:00 PM
Everett
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
Friday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Stanwood
Arlington *


ArlHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 24 **
Lynnwood
Edmonds-Wd *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 24 **
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get *


4:00 PM
Meadowdale
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Snohomish *


SnoHS
4:00 PM
Jackson
Cascade *


CasHS
4:00 PM
Mariner
Kamiak *


KamHS
4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
6:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Monroe *


MonHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 MPHS Jamoboree
Tue, Mar 12 Glacier Peak 3 Woodinville 8
Wed, Mar 13 Glacier Peak 13 Meadowdale 5
Fri, Mar 15 Glacier Peak 4 Snohomish 6
Mon, Mar 18 Glacier Peak 9 Arlington 2
Wed, Mar 20 Glacier Peak 11 Mountlake Terrace 0
Fri, Mar 22 Glacier Peak 1 Edmonds-Woodway 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Glacier Peak 2 Jackson 1
* Fri, Mar 29 Glacier Peak 12 Cascade 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Glacier Peak 23 Monroe 1
* Mon, Apr 8 Glacier Peak 16 Mariner 0
* Tue, Apr 9 Glacier Peak 6 Lake Stevens 3
* Mon, Apr 15 Glacier Peak 17 Mount Vernon 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Glacier Peak 7 Kamiak 5
* Tue, Apr 23 Glacier Peak 11 Cascade 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Apr 24 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Monroe
4:00 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, May 3 Mariner
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Mon, May 6 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, May 7 Lake Stevens
5:15 PM Home GPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 174A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy