Softball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
18-19 Grizzly Softball
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
** POSTPONED **
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


JksnHS
** POSTPONED **
Kamiak
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Mariner *


MarHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Meadowdale
Stanwood *


StanHS
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Snohomish *


SnoHS
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Shorewood
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
** POSTPONED **
Arlington
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Pil
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Cedarcrest
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Sedro-Woolley *


** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Kamiak *


KamHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Vernon
Jackson *


JksnHS
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
** POSTPONED **
Lynnwood
Arlington *


ArlHS
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
** POSTPONED **
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
** POSTPONED **
Edmonds-Wd
Everett *


Lincoln
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Glacier Peak High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 MPHS Jamoboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Glacier Peak Snohomish
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Glacier Peak Arlington
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Glacier Peak Mountlake Terrace
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Glacier Peak Edmonds-Woodway
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Glacier Peak Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 Cascade
4:00 PM Home GPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Mariner
4:00 PM Home GPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Monroe
6:00 PM Away MonHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home GPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away MVHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Jackson
4:00 PM Home GPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 30 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home GPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, May 5 Monroe
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, May 8 Mariner
4:00 PM Away MarHS
* Mon, May 11 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, May 12 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 224A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
 May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex