League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
Photo By: Kiana GarnerPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 SHS/GPHS Jamboree
Sat, Mar 18 Chuck Randall Relays
* Thu, Mar 23 Glacier Peak 104 Shorewood 45
* Thu, Mar 23 Glacier Peak 112 Meadowdale 33
Sat, Mar 25 Ray Cockrum
Glacier Peak 100 Wenatchee (Host) 69
Cashmere 62
Eastmont 30
Lake Stevens 74
Snohomish 42
* Thu, Mar 30 Glacier Peak 122 Monroe 37
* Thu, Mar 30 Glacier Peak 122 Mount Vernon 21
* Thu, Apr 13 Glacier Peak 59 Lake Stevens 91
* Thu, Apr 13 Glacier Peak 105 Mountlake Terrace 45
* Thu, Apr 20 Glacier Peak 103 Cascade 46
* Thu, Apr 20 Glacier Peak 113 Mariner 36
Sat, Apr 22 Eason Invitational
* Thu, Apr 27 Glacier Peak 93 Jackson 57
* Thu, Apr 27 Glacier Peak 86 Kamiak 63
Sat, Apr 29 Lake Washington Girls Invitational
* Thu, May 4 4A Wesco JV Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
4A Divisional Meet at Veterans Memorial Stadium
 May 17, 5:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
4A District Meet at Everett Memorial Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy