2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson140160
Glacier Peak122124
Cascade86106
Kamiak8688
Lake Stevens68610
Monroe59610
Mount Vernon311412
Mariner014115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home GPHS
Fri, Sep 8 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, Sep 11 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS
* Wed, Sep 13 Cascade
3:30 PM Away CasHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Mariner
3:30 PM Home GPHS
* Mon, Sep 18 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
* Wed, Sep 20 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Home GPHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Monroe
3:30 PM Home GPHS
* Mon, Sep 25 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away LSHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home GPHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Cascade
3:30 PM Home GPHS
* Mon, Oct 2 Mariner
3:30 PM Away MarHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Jackson
3:30 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Oct 6 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
* Mon, Oct 9 Monroe
3:30 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home GPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 1:00 PM
Oct 18, 1:00 PM
4A District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy