Boys Tennis
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Glacier Peak High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Thu, Sep 12 Glacier Peak 6 Shorecrest 1
Mon, Sep 16 Glacier Peak 7 Arlington 0
Wed, Sep 18 Glacier Peak 4 Shorewood 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Glacier Peak 5 Lake Stevens 2
* Tue, Sep 24 Glacier Peak 5 Kamiak 2
* Wed, Sep 25 Glacier Peak 6 Jackson 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Glacier Peak 7 Cascade (Everett) 0
* Mon, Sep 30 Glacier Peak 7 Mount Vernon 0
* Wed, Oct 2 Glacier Peak 7 Monroe 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Glacier Peak 7 Mariner 0
Thu, Oct 10 Glacier Peak 6 Jackson 1
Mon, Oct 14 Glacier Peak 5 Everett 2
Tue, Oct 15 Glacier Peak 6 Snohomish 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
Oct 24, 1:00 PM
District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School

 
Arbter Schedule