2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak140151
Jackson113133
Lake Stevens113133
Kamiak7788
Mount Vernon7779
Cascade410511
Mariner113214
Monroe113115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Glacier Peak 7 Meadowdale 0
Mon, Mar 20 Glacier Peak 2 Snohomish 5
* Wed, Mar 22 Glacier Peak 6 Mount Vernon 1
* Mon, Mar 27 Glacier Peak 6 Mariner 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Glacier Peak 5 Cascade 2
* Fri, Apr 14 Glacier Peak 5 Lake Stevens 2
* Mon, Apr 17 Glacier Peak 7 Monroe 0
* Tue, Apr 18 Glacier Peak 5 Kamiak 2
* Fri, Apr 21 Glacier Peak 5 Mount Vernon 2
* Mon, Apr 24 Glacier Peak 4 Jackson 3
* Tue, Apr 25 Glacier Peak 4 Jackson 3
* Fri, Apr 28 Glacier Peak 5 Mariner 2
* Tue, May 2 Glacier Peak 7 Cascade 0
* Wed, May 3 Glacier Peak 5 Lake Stevens 2
* Mon, May 8 Glacier Peak 7 Monroe 0
* Tue, May 9 Glacier Peak 6 Kamiak 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 1:00 PM
May 17, 1:00 PM
4A District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy