League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Tennis
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Wed, Mar 14 Glacier Peak 2 Snohomish 5
Thu, Mar 15 Glacier Peak 5 Meadowdale 2
* Tue, Mar 20 Glacier Peak 6 Mount Vernon 1
* Wed, Mar 28 Glacier Peak 6 Monroe 1
* Thu, Mar 29 Glacier Peak 5 Mariner 2
* Fri, Mar 30 Glacier Peak 4 Jackson 3
* Mon, Apr 9 Glacier Peak 7 Cascade 0
* Thu, Apr 19 Glacier Peak 5 Lake Stevens 2
* Fri, Apr 20 Glacier Peak 4 Mount Vernon 3
* Tue, Apr 24 Glacier Peak 6 Jackson 1
* Wed, Apr 25 Glacier Peak 5 Kamiak 2
* Fri, Apr 27 Glacier Peak 6 Mariner 1
* Mon, Apr 30 Glacier Peak 7 Cascade 0
* Fri, May 4 Glacier Peak 4 Lake Stevens 3
* Mon, May 7 Glacier Peak 7 Monroe 0
* Tue, May 8 Glacier Peak 5 Kamiak 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 1:00 PM
4A District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy