League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home GPHS
Thu, Mar 15 Meadowdale
Away
* Tue, Mar 20 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Mariner
3:30 PM Home GPHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Monroe
3:30 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Cascade
3:30 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Jackson
3:30 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Mariner
3:30 PM Away
* Mon, Apr 30 Cascade
3:30 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, May 4 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home GPHS
* Mon, May 7 Monroe
3:30 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, May 8 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home GPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy