League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson130186
Glacier Peak112158
Mount Vernon94139
Mariner761410
Kamiak68912
Lake Stevens410912
Monroe310415
Cascade013316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 Grizzly Boys Basketball
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Fri, Nov 30 Glacier Peak 44 Kings 37
Tue, Dec 4 Glacier Peak 65 Anacortes 33
Fri, Dec 7 Glacier Peak 41 Kelso 44
Sat, Dec 8 Glacier Peak 49 Union 76
* Wed, Dec 12 Glacier Peak 73 Cascade 42
* Fri, Dec 14 Glacier Peak 70 Monroe 42
* Wed, Dec 19 Glacier Peak 66 Lake Stevens 52
* Fri, Dec 21 Glacier Peak 66 Kamiak 29
Thu, Dec 27 Glacier Peak 60 Lynden Christian 66
Fri, Dec 28 Glacier Peak 60 De LaSalle, OR 62
* Fri, Jan 4 Glacier Peak 59 Jackson 63
* Wed, Jan 9 Glacier Peak 71 Mariner 50
* Fri, Jan 11 Glacier Peak 71 Mount Vernon 45
* Wed, Jan 16 Glacier Peak 80 Cascade 27
* Fri, Jan 18 Glacier Peak 58 Monroe 43
* Wed, Jan 23 Glacier Peak 62 Lake Stevens 36
* Fri, Jan 25 Glacier Peak 54 Kamiak 40
* Wed, Jan 30 Glacier Peak 44 Jackson 47
* Fri, Feb 1 Glacier Peak 76 Mount Vernon 37

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 184A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
  Fri, Feb 15 Redmond Won 55-31
  Sat, Feb 16 Mount Si Lost 60-53
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Feb 22 Issaquah Won 56-49
  Wed, Feb 27 Curtis Lost 46-43
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy