League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-2017 Varsity
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Ballard
7:15 PM Away BallrdHS
Fri, Dec 1 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Thu, Dec 7 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
Fri, Dec 8 Union
7:30 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
Thu, Dec 28 Auburn Riverside Holiday Classic
Auburn Riverside (Host)
TBD Away ARHS
Fri, Dec 29 Auburn Riverside Holiday Classic
Auburn Riverside (Host)
TBD Away ARHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Mariner
7:15 PM Home GPHS
Mon, Jan 15 Spanaway Lake
7:00 PM Away Showare
* Tue, Jan 16 Cascade
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Jackson
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Monroe
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Mariner
7:15 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy