2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak122195
Monroe104177
Kamiak104188
Lake Stevens771013
Cascade68814
Jackson681111
Mount Vernon410812
Mariner113318


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-2017 Varsity
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Glacier Peak 61 Ballard 50
Fri, Dec 2 Glacier Peak 69 Snohomish 31
Tue, Dec 6 Glacier Peak 54 Meadowdale 40
* Tue, Dec 13 Glacier Peak 48 Lake Stevens 39
* Thu, Dec 15 Glacier Peak 76 Cascade 53
* Fri, Dec 16 Glacier Peak 64 Jackson 41
Mon, Dec 19 Glacier Peak 74 Mountain View 46
Tue, Dec 20 Glacier Peak 45 Union 54
Wed, Dec 21 Glacier Peak 63 Camas 54
* Tue, Jan 3 Glacier Peak 64 Mount Vernon 46
* Fri, Jan 6 Glacier Peak 63 Kamiak 50
* Tue, Jan 10 Glacier Peak 56 Monroe 46
* Thu, Jan 12 Glacier Peak 74 Mariner 35
* Tue, Jan 17 Glacier Peak 50 Cascade 45
* Fri, Jan 20 Glacier Peak 69 Lake Stevens 58
* Tue, Jan 24 Glacier Peak 63 Jackson 70
* Fri, Jan 27 Glacier Peak 63 Mount Vernon 41
* Tue, Jan 31 Glacier Peak 62 Kamiak 48
* Fri, Feb 3 Glacier Peak 63 Monroe 70
* Wed, Feb 8 Glacier Peak 61 Mariner 39

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 184A District at Everett Community College
  Sat, Feb 11 Lake Stevens Won 57-38
  Thu, Feb 16 Monroe Won 56-45
Feb 24 - Mar 44A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Feb 24 Gonzaga Preparatory School Lost 58-44
  Wed, Mar 1 Kennedy Catholic Lost 53-35
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy