Boys Wrestling
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Grizzly Boys Wrestling
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
sponsor: NorthSound PT - Snohomishsponsor: *Glacier Peak High School
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Glacier Peak High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Tue, Dec 10 Glacier Peak 33 Snohomish 37
* Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
        Weigh in at 8am
* Fri, Dec 20 Tri State Wrestling Tournament
* Sat, Dec 21 Tri State Wrestling Tournament
* Sat, Dec 21 Lynnwood Classic Wrestling Tournament
Glacier Peak 42 Lynnwood (Host) 65
Archbishop Murphy 15
Cascade (Everett) 20
Concrete 56
Kamiak 116
Lakewood 52
Lake Washington 79
Mariner 66
Mount Baker 173
Meadowdale 94
Mountlake Terrace 64
Shorecrest 123
South Whidbey 59
Sat, Jan 4 Mount Baker Invitational
* Thu, Jan 9 Glacier Peak 68 Mount Vernon 11
* Thu, Jan 9 Glacier Peak 60 Mariner 18
Sat, Jan 11 Sky Valley Invitational
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
* Fri, Jan 17 Glacier Peak 18 Lake Stevens 55
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier
Glacier Peak 106 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 85
Bethel 73
Decatur 71
Edmonds-Woodway 129
Granite Falls 95
Jackson 82
Kentwood 173
Lakewood 49
O'Dea 64
Omak 0
Sehome 0
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 159
Wenatchee 89
Woodinville 44
* Thu, Jan 23 Glacier Peak 60 Kamiak 15
Sat, Jan 25 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
* Tue, Jan 28 Glacier Peak 47 Jackson 19
* Thu, Jan 30 Glacier Peak 46 Monroe 27
* Thu, Jan 30 Glacier Peak 63 Cascade (Everett) 15

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 5:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
4A Sub-Regional at Monroe High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM4A Regional at Glacier Peak High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 23, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule