2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 10 Varsity Jamboree
Bothell (Host)
3:30 PM Away Bothell
Tue, Mar 14 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
Wed, Mar 15 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home GPHS
Fri, Mar 17 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
Tue, Mar 21 Shorewood
4:00 PM Away MeridnPk
Fri, Mar 24 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home GPHS
Sat, Mar 25 O'Dea
2:00 PM Home GPHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Jackson
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Wed, Apr 5 Cascade
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Apr 7 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Mariner
4:00 PM Away MarHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Mariner
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Kamiak
6:00 PM Away KamHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Mount Vernon
4:30 PM Away Anderson
* Tue, Apr 25 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS
* Mon, May 1 Monroe
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, May 2 Monroe
4:00 PM Away MonHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 134A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy