League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Fri, Mar 10 Varsity Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Glacier Peak 7 Stanwood 0
Thu, Mar 16 Glacier Peak 10 Snohomish 16
Mon, Mar 20 Glacier Peak 6 Mountlake Terrace 1
Tue, Mar 21 Glacier Peak 0 Shorewood 5
Sat, Mar 25 Glacier Peak 7 O'Dea 6
* Thu, Mar 30 Glacier Peak 2 Jackson 7
* Fri, Mar 31 Glacier Peak 13 Jackson 1
* Thu, Apr 6 Glacier Peak 10 Cascade 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Glacier Peak 2 Cascade 1
* Thu, Apr 13 Glacier Peak 8 Mariner 4
* Fri, Apr 14 Glacier Peak 11 Mariner 1
* Tue, Apr 18 Glacier Peak 14 Kamiak 3
* Fri, Apr 21 Glacier Peak 14 Mount Vernon 3
* Sat, Apr 22 Glacier Peak 10 Kamiak 0
* Tue, Apr 25 Glacier Peak 1 Mount Vernon 4
* Thu, Apr 27 Glacier Peak 4 Lake Stevens 5
* Fri, Apr 28 Glacier Peak 3 Lake Stevens 2
* Tue, May 2 Glacier Peak 2 Monroe 3
* Wed, May 3 Glacier Peak 11 Monroe 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 8 Jackson Won 14-8
  Thu, May 11 Lake Stevens Lost 7-3
  Sat, May 13 Jackson Won 4-3
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 20 Chiawana Lost 4-3
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy