2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
Photo By: Alex FatkinPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 SHS/GPHS Jamboree
Sat, Mar 18 Chuck Randall Relays
* Thu, Mar 23 Glacier Peak 93 Meadowdale 51
* Thu, Mar 23 Glacier Peak 86 Shorewood 59
Sat, Mar 25 Ray Cockrum Invitational
Glacier Peak 60 Wenatchee (Host) 37
Cashmere 26
Eastmont 87
Lake Stevens 125
Snohomish 58
* Thu, Mar 30 Glacier Peak 81 Monroe 52
* Thu, Mar 30 Glacier Peak 81 Mount Vernon 42
Fri, Apr 7 Arcadia Invitational
* Thu, Apr 13 Glacier Peak 50 Lake Stevens 95
* Thu, Apr 13 Glacier Peak 120 Mountlake Terrace 21
* Thu, Apr 20 Glacier Peak 105 Cascade 38
* Thu, Apr 20 Glacier Peak 76 Mariner 68
Sat, Apr 22 Eason Invitational
        More Info
* Thu, Apr 27 Glacier Peak 49 Jackson 96
* Thu, Apr 27 Glacier Peak 82 Kamiak 63
* Thu, May 4 4A Wesco JV Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
4A Wesco Meet at Veterans Memorial Stadium
 May 17, 5:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
4A District Meet at Everett Memorial Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy