League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Glacier Peak 3 Edmonds-Woodway 0
Fri, Mar 17 Glacier Peak 1 Snohomish 4
* Tue, Mar 21 Glacier Peak 1 Lake Stevens 0
* Fri, Mar 24 Glacier Peak 0 Mount Vernon 2
* Tue, Mar 28 Glacier Peak 5 Monroe 0
* Fri, Mar 31 Glacier Peak 2 Mariner 1
* Mon, Apr 3 Glacier Peak 4 Jackson 1
* Wed, Apr 5 Glacier Peak 6 Cascade 3
* Mon, Apr 10 Glacier Peak 3 Kamiak 1
* Fri, Apr 14 Glacier Peak 6 Lake Stevens 2
* Tue, Apr 18 Glacier Peak 1 Mount Vernon 2
* Fri, Apr 21 Glacier Peak 2 Monroe 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Glacier Peak 1 Mariner 1
* Fri, Apr 28 Glacier Peak 4 Jackson 0
* Mon, May 1 Glacier Peak 1 Cascade 0
* Wed, May 3 Glacier Peak 1 Kamiak 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 9 Mount Vernon Won 4-1
  Thu, May 11 Mariner Won 1-0
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 17 Decatur Won 2-0
  Sat, May 20 Skyline Won 2-0
  Fri, May 26 Todd Beamer Lost 3-2
  Sat, May 27 Central Valley Won 5-3
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy