League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Mount Vernon8211021
Glacier Peak722822
Kamiak731931
Lake Stevens740940
Jackson641841
Monroe470580
Mariner182193
Cascade01011111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
Tuesday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Paul.Bartley1
1Shorecrest
2Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Gudgeon
5Edmonds-Wd
0Arlington *


Final
Scored By: George.Dremousis
0Lynnwood
2Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Brown.Steven
2Marysville-Get
4Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Nelson
3Snohomish
1Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Norton
3Mount Vernon
1Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Prato.Barone
3Cascade
7Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Vince.DeSimone
2Glacier Peak
2Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Kit.Shanholtzer
2Kamiak
1Lake Stevens *


Wednesday, Apr 25
7:00 PM
Everett
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
Friday, Apr 27
6:00 PM
Meadowdale
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:30 PM
Marysville-Get
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Marysville-Pil
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:30 PM
Mountlake Ter
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Snohomish
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:30 PM
Stanwood
Everett *


Lincoln
7:30 PM
Mount Vernon
Cascade *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Mariner
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:30 PM
Monroe
Kamiak *


KamHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Glacier Peak 4 Edmonds-Woodway 0
* Tue, Mar 20 Glacier Peak 0 Lake Stevens 1
* Fri, Mar 23 Glacier Peak 2 Mount Vernon 1
* Tue, Mar 27 Glacier Peak 5 Monroe 4
* Fri, Mar 30 Glacier Peak 5 Mariner 1
* Mon, Apr 2 Glacier Peak 0 Jackson 0
* Wed, Apr 4 Glacier Peak 6 Cascade 1
* Mon, Apr 9 Glacier Peak 3 Kamiak 1
* Fri, Apr 13 Glacier Peak 2 Lake Stevens 1
* Tue, Apr 17 Glacier Peak 1 Mount Vernon 2
* Fri, Apr 20 Glacier Peak 3 Monroe 0
* Tue, Apr 24 Glacier Peak 2 Mariner 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 27 Jackson
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, May 1 Cascade
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Thu, May 3 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 8 - May 124A District at Goddard/Shoreline
May 14 - May 264A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy