League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson10011201
Kamiak731841
Lake Stevens623724
Mariner551751
Mount Vernon443553
Monroe272382
Glacier Peak164274
Cascade191292


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
18-19 Grizzly Boys Soccer
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
Monday, Apr 22
Final
Scored By: Cesar.Sanchez
1Shorewood
0Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Drew.Thompson
0Archbishop Murp
1Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: George.Dremousis
0Meadowdale
1Mountlake Ter *


Tuesday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Bernardo.Ibarra
3Jackson
0Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Laiblin
2Snohomish
0Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Crews
2Glacier Peak
2Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Henry.Busch
2Lake Stevens
2Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Korey.Hope
1Kamiak
0Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Pablo.Mummey
0Edmonds-Wd
2Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Bartley1
0Marysville-Get
4Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Kieren.Raney
0Stanwood
3Arlington *


Wednesday, Apr 24
6:00 PM
Meadowdale
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
7:30 PM
Shorecrest
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
Friday, Apr 26
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:00 PM
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
7:30 PM
Cascade
Jackson *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:30 PM
Kamiak
Mariner *


Goddard
7:30 PM
Oak Harbor
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:30 PM
Cedarcrest
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Stanwood
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Glacier Peak 1 Redmond 4
Wed, Mar 13 Glacier Peak 1 Shorecrest 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Glacier Peak 1 Lake Stevens 1
* Fri, Mar 22 Glacier Peak 0 Kamiak 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Glacier Peak 0 Jackson 1
* Fri, Mar 29 Glacier Peak 3 Cascade 4
* Mon, Apr 1 Glacier Peak 2 Mount Vernon 2
* Wed, Apr 3 Glacier Peak 0 Monroe 0
* Mon, Apr 8 Glacier Peak 0 Mariner 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Glacier Peak 2 Lake Stevens 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Glacier Peak 1 Kamiak 2
* Fri, Apr 19 Glacier Peak 1 Jackson 3
* Tue, Apr 23 Glacier Peak 2 Cascade 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 26 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
* Tue, Apr 30 Monroe
7:00 PM Home GPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A Wes-King at
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy