League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams Photography Photo Store
Wednesday, Aug 21
Time TBD
First Day of Practice
Stanwood
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cedarcrest
Cascade
Arlington
Archbishop Murp


Time TBD
First Day of Pracitce
Ferndale *


FHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree
12:00 PM Home EvMem
Fri, Sep 6 Stanwood
5:00 PM Home EvMem
Fri, Sep 13 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away HiMemStd
* Fri, Sep 20 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
* Fri, Sep 27 Cascade
7:00 PM Home EvMem
* Fri, Oct 4 Mariner
8:00 PM Home EvMem
* Fri, Oct 11 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Oct 18 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Oct 25 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home EvMem
* Fri, Nov 1 Kamiak
7:00 PM Away Goddard
Fri, Nov 8 Week 10 Cross Over
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy