League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens2031
Glacier Peak2031
Monroe1030
Mariner1122
Jackson1112
Cascade0121
Kamiak0213
Mount Vernon0213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Sep 22
Final
Scored By: Keauntea.Bankhead
45Shorecrest
7Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Kerry.Sell, Gene.Bowen
35Oak Harbor
7Rogers (Puy) *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Bender
41Jackson
48Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Kerry.Sell, Nic.Vasilchek
72Lake Stevens
14Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Kerry.Sell, Mark.Stewart2
14Kamiak
21Mariner *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Kerry.Sell
22Cascade
52Monroe *


MonHS
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Kerry.Sell
13Arlington
41Ferndale *


FHS
Final
Scored By: Kerry.Sell, Davis.Lura
42Marysville-Pil
6Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Kerry.Sell, Brandon.Torrey1
20Mountlake Ter
0Shorewood *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Kerry.Sell
44Edmonds-Wd
13Everett *


EvMem
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Kerry.Sell
38Snohomish
6Meadowdale *


EdStad
Saturday, Sep 23
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Glenn Strachan
36Stanwood
28Squalicum *


Civic
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Fri, Aug 25 Viking Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Jackson 0 Edmonds-Woodway 10
Fri, Sep 8 Jackson Eisenhower
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Sep 15 Jackson 40 Mount Vernon 20
* Fri, Sep 22 Jackson 41 Glacier Peak 48

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 29 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Oct 6 Kamiak
8:00 PM Home EvMem
        Jackson Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 13 Cascade
7:00 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Oct 20 Monroe
7:00 PM Home EvMem
* Fri, Oct 27 Mariner
7:00 PM Away Goddard
Fri, Nov 3 Week 10 Crossover Games
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 44A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy