League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens7092
Monroe61101
Glacier Peak5264
Jackson3437
Cascade3455
Mariner2536
Mount Vernon2536
Kamiak0718


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 17
7:00 PM
O'Dea
Ferndale *


Civic
Saturday, Nov 18
7:30 PM
Monroe
Sumner *


Sunset
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Fri, Aug 25 Viking Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Jackson 0 Edmonds-Woodway 10
* Fri, Sep 15 Jackson 40 Mount Vernon 20
* Fri, Sep 22 Jackson 41 Glacier Peak 48
* Fri, Sep 29 Jackson 7 Lake Stevens 49
* Fri, Oct 6 Jackson 34 Kamiak 14
* Fri, Oct 13 Jackson 39 Cascade 22
* Fri, Oct 20 Jackson 20 Monroe 52
* Fri, Oct 27 Jackson 14 Mariner 16

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 44A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
  Fri, Nov 3 Kentwood Lost 44-14
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 7:00 PMJackson @ Kentwood at French Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy