League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens70131
Glacier Peak6182
Mount Vernon5283
Monroe4346
Mariner2527
Jackson2546
Kamiak1618
Cascade1628


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams Photography Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 24 Viking Jamboree
        Jamboree will be at Snohomish Veterans Memorial Stadium
Fri, Aug 31 Jackson 21 Stanwood 12
Fri, Sep 7 Jackson 47 Mount Rainier 13
* Fri, Sep 14 Jackson 23 Glacier Peak 39
* Fri, Sep 21 Jackson 48 Cascade 19
* Fri, Sep 28 Jackson 20 Mariner 25
* Fri, Oct 5 Jackson 14 Monroe 56
* Fri, Oct 12 Jackson 24 Mount Vernon 49
* Fri, Oct 19 Jackson 0 Lake Stevens 70
* Fri, Oct 26 Jackson 31 Kamiak 10
Thu, Nov 1 Jackson 13 Edmonds-Woodway 33

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy