League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens70131
Glacier Peak6182
Mount Vernon5283
Monroe4346
Mariner2527
Jackson2546
Kamiak1618
Cascade1628


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams Photography Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Stanwood
5:00 PM Home EvMem
Fri, Sep 13 Mount Rainier
Away
* Fri, Sep 20 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
* Fri, Sep 27 Cascade
7:00 PM Home EvMem
* Fri, Oct 4 Mariner
8:00 PM Home EvMem
* Fri, Oct 11 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Oct 18 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Oct 25 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home EvMem
* Fri, Nov 1 Kamiak
7:00 PM Away Goddard

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy