Volleyball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens140172
Kamiak122134
Jackson95128
Glacier Peak7789
Mount Vernon7779
Monroe59611
Mariner212212
Cascade014014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Jackson High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Sat, Sep 7 WHS Jamboree
* Thu, Sep 19 Jackson 3 Monroe 0
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
* Tue, Sep 24 Jackson 2 Glacier Peak 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Jackson 2 Mount Vernon 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Jackson 3 Cascade 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Jackson 3 Kamiak 2
* Mon, Oct 7 Jackson 0 Lake Stevens 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Jackson 3 Mariner 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Jackson 3 Monroe 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Jackson 3 Glacier Peak 2
* Tue, Oct 22 Jackson 3 Mount Vernon 2
* Wed, Oct 23 Jackson 3 Cascade 0
* Tue, Oct 29 Jackson 3 Kamiak 0
* Thu, Oct 31 Jackson 3 Lake Stevens 1
* Tue, Nov 5 Jackson 3 Mariner 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
  Sat, Nov 9 Issaquah Won 3-2
  Tue, Nov 12 North Creek Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Eastlake Lost 3-2
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima