League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson12201530
Lake Stevens11211441
Glacier Peak10401350
Kamiak9411251
Monroe6807100
Mount Vernon5907100
Mariner21203121
Cascade01400151


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: SWPreps.com - Scott WilliamsPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 Varsity Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Jackson 2 Edmonds-Woodway 1
* Tue, Sep 12 Jackson 9 Mariner 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Jackson 7 Cascade 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Jackson 3 Kamiak 1
* Thu, Sep 21 Jackson 0 Glacier Peak 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Jackson 4 Mount Vernon 0
* Thu, Sep 28 Jackson 2 Lake Stevens 1
* Tue, Oct 3 Jackson 4 Monroe 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Jackson 7 Mariner 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Jackson 8 Cascade 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Jackson 3 Mount Vernon 2
* Tue, Oct 17 Jackson 1 Kamiak 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Jackson 3 Glacier Peak 1
* Tue, Oct 24 Jackson 0 Lake Stevens 2
* Thu, Oct 26 Jackson 3 Monroe 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Nov 2 Lake Stevens Won 5-4
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
  Tue, Nov 7 Union Won 4-0
  Sat, Nov 11 Issaquah Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy