League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Stanwood
6:30 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Sep 12 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
Sat, Sep 14 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
* Tue, Sep 17 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
* Thu, Sep 19 Monroe
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Tue, Sep 24 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Cascade
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Thu, Oct 3 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Thu, Oct 10 Mariner
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Tue, Oct 15 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Tue, Oct 22 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Thu, Oct 24 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Oct 29 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home EvMem

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy