League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens10011111
Jackson10011201
Kamiak731751
Monroe650760
Glacier Peak461571
Mount Vernon470481
Cascade01010121
Mariner01010112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
Tuesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Lori.Stunz
4Arlington
1Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Mindy.Dalziel
1Archbishop Murp
2Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Hickox
1Shorewood
2Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Nelson
1Mountlake Ter
2Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mcalexander
4Edmonds-Wd
0Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Bartley1
2Marysville-Get
1Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Lonborg
2Snohomish
1Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Crews
4Glacier Peak
0Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Bernardo.Ibarra
2Jackson
0Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Kathleen.Potthast
2Kamiak
0Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Marklund
4Lake Stevens
0Mariner *


Thursday, Oct 18
6:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:30 PM
Cedarcrest
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Oak Harbor
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:30 PM
Shorecrest
Meadowdale *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Stanwood
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
7:30 PM
Cascade
Jackson *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Kamiak
Mariner *


Goddard
7:30 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Thu, Aug 30 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 4 Jackson 2 Stanwood 0
Sat, Sep 8 Jackson 3 Snohomish 0
* Tue, Sep 11 Jackson 7 Mariner 0
* Thu, Sep 13 Jackson 2 Monroe 0
* Tue, Sep 18 Jackson 3 Glacier Peak 2
* Thu, Sep 20 Jackson 2 Mount Vernon 1
* Tue, Sep 25 Jackson 4 Cascade 0
* Thu, Sep 27 Jackson 4 Kamiak 1
* Tue, Oct 2 Jackson 0 Lake Stevens 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Jackson 7 Mariner 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Jackson 1 Monroe 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Jackson 3 Glacier Peak 2
* Tue, Oct 16 Jackson 2 Mount Vernon 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Oct 18 Cascade
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Tue, Oct 23 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home EvMem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 34A Wes-King at
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy