League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams Photography Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Tue, Nov 27 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
Tue, Dec 4 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
Fri, Dec 7 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Monroe
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
Thu, Dec 27 Cactus Jam
Fri, Dec 28 Cactus Jam
Sat, Dec 29 Cactus Jam
* Fri, Jan 4 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
        Band
* Tue, Jan 8 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
        Band
* Thu, Jan 10 Cascade
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Mariner
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home JksnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 164A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
 

Open gyms

Oct 15, 2018 1:59 PM

At Jackson High School 7:00-8:30 pm

9/17/2018

9/19/2018

10/8/2018

10/10/2018

10/22/2018

10/24/2018

10/31/2018

11/5/2018

11/7/2018

At Heatherwood Middle School 7:00-8:30 pm

9/24/2018

9/26/2018

10/1/2018

10/3/2018

10/15/2018

10/17/2018

10/29/2018

New Coach

May 7, 2018 8:27 AM

Hello Jackson,

My name is Corey Gibb, new head girls basketball coach at Jackson HS. I'm looking forward to having an energetic, competitive, fun-filled season. Go Timberwolves!


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy