League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 29 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
Wed, Dec 6 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Monroe
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
Wed, Dec 20 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
Sat, Dec 30 Bothell
2:00 PM Away Bothell
* Wed, Jan 3 Cascade
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Mariner
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Mariner
7:15 PM Away
* Fri, Feb 2 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy