League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kamiak9001110
Jackson810910
Shorecrest720720
Shorewood630630
Glacier Peak540650
Mountlake Ter450550
Meadowdale360360
Edmonds-Wd270280
Lynnwood180280
Mariner0900110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams Photography Photo Store
Wednesday, Oct 24
3:30 PM
JV Invitational
Shorewood
Kamiak
Jackson
Everett
Cascade


KamHS
Thursday, Oct 25
3:30 PM
JV Invitational
Shorecrest
Mountlake Ter
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Glacier Peak
Edmonds-Wd
Snohomish *


SnoAqu
4:00 PM
JV Invitational
Stanwood
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Archbishop Murp
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
Friday, Oct 26
4:00 PM
West Seattle
Seattle Prep.
Roosevelt
Nathan Hale
Lakeside
Ingraham
Holy Names Acad
Garfield
Franklin
Eastside Cath
Cleveland
Chief Sealth
Bishop Blanchet
Ballard
Bainbridge
Snohomish *


Saturday, Oct 27
3:30 AM
West Seattle
Seattle Prep.
Roosevelt
Nathan Hale
Lakeside
Ingraham
Holy Names Acad
Garfield
Franklin
Eastside Cath
Cleveland
Chief Sealth
Bishop Blanchet
Ballard
Bainbridge
Snohomish *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Jackson Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 11 Jackson 106 Glacier Peak 64
* Tue, Sep 18 Jackson 95 Shorecrest 90
* Thu, Sep 20 Jackson 126 Lynnwood 43
* Thu, Sep 20 Jackson 116 Meadowdale 53
* Tue, Sep 25 Jackson 137 Mariner 31
* Thu, Oct 4 Jackson 128 Shorewood 57
Sat, Oct 6 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 2:00 p.m.
* Tue, Oct 9 Jackson 138 Edmonds-Woodway 32
* Tue, Oct 9 Jackson 126 Mountlake Terrace 43
Thu, Oct 11 Jackson 97 Snohomish 73
Sat, Oct 13 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 8:00 a.m.
* Thu, Oct 18 Jackson 86 Kamiak 100
Sat, Oct 20 District Dive Qualifier
        8AM warm-up

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Oct 24 JV Invitational
3:30 PM KamHS
        Warn up 2:00

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 4:30 PM3A/4A Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 1, 5:15 PM4A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 3, 10:00 AM4A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 10:00 AM
Nov 10, 10:00 AM
State Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy