League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Track
Photo By: Scott Williams Photography Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Everett/Mukilteo Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 22 Jackson 136 Mount Vernon 72
* Thu, Mar 29 Jackson 107 Mariner 43
Fri, Mar 30 Eastmont Invitational
Sat, Apr 7 Birger Solberg Invitational
Thu, Apr 12 Jackson 106 Shorewood 42
* Fri, Apr 13 Jackson 106 TBD 42
* Sat, Apr 14 Jackson 11 TBD 30
Thu, Apr 19 Jackson 114 Mountlake Terrace 36
* Thu, Apr 19 Jackson 0 Kamiak 0
* Thu, Apr 26 Jackson 71 Glacier Peak 79
Fri, May 4 Everett All-City Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 1, 3:30 PMFreshman Championships at Monroe High School
 May 10, 4:30 PM4A League Meet at Lake Stevens High School
 May 16, 3:00 PM
May 18, 3:00 PM
3A/4A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
State Meet
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy