League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Tennis
Photo By: Scott Williams Photography Photo Store
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Jackson 2 Shorewood 5
Fri, Mar 16 Jackson 1 Everett 6
* Tue, Mar 20 Jackson 6 Mariner 1
* Wed, Mar 28 Jackson 2 Kamiak 5
* Thu, Mar 29 Jackson 6 Monroe 1
* Fri, Mar 30 Jackson 3 Glacier Peak 4
* Tue, Apr 10 Jackson 0 Lake Stevens 7
* Fri, Apr 20 Jackson 5 Mariner 2
* Mon, Apr 23 Jackson 2 Mount Vernon 5
* Tue, Apr 24 Jackson 1 Glacier Peak 6
* Wed, Apr 25 Jackson 4 Cascade 3
* Thu, Apr 26 Jackson 5 Monroe 2
* Mon, Apr 30 Jackson 1 Lake Stevens 6
* Fri, May 4 Jackson 2 Mount Vernon 5
* Mon, May 7 Jackson 3 Kamiak 4
* Tue, May 8 Jackson 4 Cascade 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 1:00 PM
4A District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy