League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Bowling
Wesco -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade7191
Jackson7191
Ferndale5272
Anacortes5364
Bellingham4354
Seattle Prep.4465
Mount Vernon2527
Burlington-Ed1517
Rainier Beach1618
Everett1719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 17
Final
Scored By: Ron.Hicks
0Everett
3Cascade *


Awaiting Score
Burlington-Ed
Ferndale *


Riversd
Tuesday, Dec 18
Awaiting Score
Rainier Beach
Seattle Prep. *


SkywayPB
Thursday, Dec 20
3:00 PM
Seattle Prep.
Kennedy Catholic *


Hiline
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Mon, Nov 5 Jackson 3 Mount Vernon 0
Thu, Nov 8 Jackson 3 Burlington-Edison 0
* Tue, Nov 13 Jackson 3 Everett 0
* Thu, Nov 15 Jackson 3 Rainier Beach 0
* Tue, Nov 20 Jackson 3 Seattle Prep. 0
* Mon, Nov 26 Jackson 3 Cascade 0
* Mon, Dec 3 Jackson 3 Everett 0
* Thu, Dec 6 Jackson 3 Rainier Beach 0
* Tue, Dec 11 Jackson 3 Seattle Prep. 0
* Thu, Dec 13 Jackson 0 Cascade 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 8 Everett
3:15 PM Home Bowlero
* Thu, Jan 10 Rainier Beach
3:00 PM Away SkywayPB
* Mon, Jan 14 Seattle Prep.
3:15 PM Away WSeaBwl
* Fri, Jan 18 Cascade
3:15 PM Away EvrgrnLn

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 23, 3:00 PMDistrict Tournament at Glacier Lanes
 Feb 1, 10:00 AM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
State Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy