League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Bowling
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Tue, Nov 7 Jackson 0 Squalicum 0
Thu, Nov 9 Jackson 0 Sehome 0
* Tue, Nov 14 Jackson 3 Everett 0
* Tue, Nov 21 Jackson 3 Seattle Prep. 0
* Mon, Nov 27 Jackson 3 Mount Vernon 0
* Wed, Nov 29 Jackson 3 Cascade 0
* Mon, Dec 4 Jackson 3 Everett 0
* Thu, Dec 7 Jackson 3 Mount Vernon 0
Sat, Dec 9 Tower Classic
Jackson 3313 Wilson (Host) 0
Cascade 2664
Capital 3059
Eastmont 3600
Eisenhower 3256
Franklin Pierce 3086
Graham Kapowsin 2861
Klahowya 2798
Olympic 2886
Skyview 3274
South Kitsap 3384
Thomas Jefferson 3600
Wenatchee 3338
* Tue, Dec 12 Jackson 3 Seattle Prep. 0
* Thu, Dec 14 Jackson 3 Cascade 0
* Tue, Jan 9 Jackson 3 Everett 0
* Thu, Jan 11 Jackson 3 Mount Vernon 0
* Tue, Jan 16 Jackson 2 Seattle Prep. 1
* Thu, Jan 18 Jackson 3 Cascade 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 24, 3:15 PM4A League Tournament at Glacier Lanes
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy