League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams Photography Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Wed, Nov 28 North Kitsap
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
Sat, Dec 1 Skyview
4:00 PM Away SHS
Wed, Dec 5 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
Fri, Dec 7 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Mariner
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
Fri, Dec 28 Bothell Tournament
Bothell
Fri, Dec 28 Central Valley
Home Bothell
        Bothell Holiday Tournament
Sat, Dec 29 Bothell Tournament
Bothell
* Fri, Jan 4 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Monroe
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Cascade
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
        Band

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 164A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy