League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens7091
Mariner6285
Glacier Peak4343
Kamiak4367
Monroe4345
Jackson3447
Cascade16312
Mount Vernon08010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams Photography Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Thu, Nov 29 Jamboree
        Cas, Evt, Jack, Lynn, MLT
Tue, Dec 4 Jackson 29 Stanwood 49
Tue, Dec 4 Jackson 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 53
Thu, Dec 6 Jackson 31 Shorecrest 49
Thu, Dec 6 Jackson 48 Shorewood 33
Sat, Dec 8 Wilfong Invitational
Jackson 88 Puyallup (Host) 193
Bellarmine 48
Cascade Christian 54
Ellensburg 88
Federal Way 39
Gig Harbor 92
Kingston 12
Marysville-Pilchuck 182
Ocosta 27
Prairie 119
Redmond 69
Shelton 76
Skyline 91
Tyee 22
Sat, Dec 15 Rogers Holiday Tournament
* Tue, Dec 18 Jackson 24 Mariner 49
* Tue, Dec 18 Jackson 48 Mount Vernon 36
Sat, Jan 5 Panther Classic
* Fri, Jan 11 Jackson 57 Cascade 20
Sat, Jan 12 MP Premier Tournament
Jackson 67 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 173
Bethel 176
Decatur 111
Edmonds-Woodway 105
Granite Falls 87
Glacier Peak 72
Kamiak 60
Kentwood 255
O'Dea 79
Omak 50
Sehome 29
Squalicum 66
Stanwood 112
Wenatchee 111
Woodinville 57
* Thu, Jan 17 Jackson 22 Monroe 43
* Tue, Jan 22 Jackson 20 Glacier Peak 56
* Thu, Jan 24 Jackson 6 Lake Stevens 70
* Thu, Jan 24 Jackson 38 Kamiak 36

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 5:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 Feb 15, 9:00 AM
Feb 16, 9:00 PM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy