League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams Photography Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Thu, Nov 29 Lynnwood
5:45 PM Home CasHS
        Double Dual at Cascade
Thu, Nov 29 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home CasHS
        Double Dual at Cascade
Tue, Dec 4 Stanwood
5:45 PM Away StanHS
Tue, Dec 4 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away StanHS
        Double Dual at Stanwood
Wed, Dec 5 Edmonds Varsity Triple Dual
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
Away
Thu, Dec 6 Shorecrest
5:45 PM Home CasHS
        Double Dual at Cascade
Thu, Dec 6 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home CasHS
        Double Dual at Cascade
* Thu, Dec 20 Mariner
5:45 PM Home JksnHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home JksnHS
Fri, Dec 28 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
Evergreen (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Blaine
Camas
Central Kitsap
Ferndale
Gig Harbor
Graham Kapowsin
Glacier Peak
Heritage
Jackson
Mountain View
Olympia
Olympic
Peninsula
Prairie
Ridgefield
South Kitsap
Tumwater
Union
W F West
Woodinville
Woodland
Away
Sat, Jan 5 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
Away
* Fri, Jan 11 Cascade
7:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Lake Stevens
5:45 PM Home MVHSGym
        at Mt. Vernon
* Thu, Jan 24 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home MVHSGym
        at Mt. Vernon

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional Tournament
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMRegional Tournament
 Feb 15, 9:00 AM
Feb 16, 9:00 PM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy