League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 5 Meadowdale
2:30 PM Home WstCst
* Tue, Dec 5 Lynnwood
2:30 PM Home WstCst
* Thu, Dec 7 Shorecrest
2:30 PM Home WstCst
* Thu, Dec 14 Edmonds-Woodway
3:00 PM Away LynnPool
* Thu, Dec 14 Mountlake Terrace
3:00 PM Away LynnPool
* Tue, Jan 9 Shorewood
2:30 PM Home WstCst
* Thu, Jan 11 Mariner
2:30 PM Home WstCst
Sat, Jan 13 District Dive Qualifier
10:00 AM KamHS
        Warm-ups 8:30 a.m.
* Thu, Jan 18 Cascade
2:30 PM Away FPP
Sat, Jan 20 District Dive Qualifier
11:00 AM SnoAqu
        Warm-ups 9:00 a.m.
Tue, Jan 23 Lake Stevens
2:30 PM Home WstCst
* Thu, Jan 25 Kamiak
3:15 PM Away KamHS
Sat, Jan 27 District Dive Qualifier
10:00 AM MarHS
        Warm-ups 8:30 a.m.
Thu, Feb 1 Last Chance Meet
Snohomish (Host)
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 4:00 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 8, 5:15 PM
Feb 10, 10:00 AM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM
Feb 17, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy