League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 8 Varsity Baseball Jamboree
Woodinville (Host)
4:00 PM Away Woodinvl
Tue, Mar 13 Inglemoor
Away
Wed, Mar 14 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
Fri, Mar 16 Lynnwood
Away
Sat, Mar 17 Shadle Park
2:30 PM Away Bothell
Fri, Mar 23 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
Sat, Mar 31 Bellevue
Away
* Wed, Apr 4 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away Anderson
* Fri, Apr 6 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Cascade
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Mariner
4:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 18 Mariner
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Monroe
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Monroe
4:00 PM Away MonHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Tue, May 1 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy