League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Baseball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams Photography Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Bothell
12:15 PM Away BHSBBSoc
Sat, Mar 9 Bothell
2:30 PM Home JksnHS
Sat, Mar 9 Shadle Park
3:00 PM Home Bothell
Wed, Mar 13 Newport
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
        Tentative
Sat, Mar 16 Ingraham
1:00 PM Home JksnHS
Tue, Mar 19 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
Fri, Mar 22 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
Sat, Mar 23 Edmonds-Woodway
1:00 PM Home EvMem
* Wed, Mar 27 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Apr 5 Cascade
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Mariner
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Mariner
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, Apr 19 Monroe
4:00 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Monroe
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away Anderson
* Fri, Apr 26 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy