League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Soccer
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Jackson 3 Lynnwood 0
Sat, Mar 16 Jackson 5 Cedarcrest 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Jackson 5 Mariner 1
* Fri, Mar 22 Jackson 4 Monroe 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Jackson 1 Glacier Peak 0
* Fri, Mar 29 Jackson 2 Mount Vernon 0
* Mon, Apr 1 Jackson 9 Cascade 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Jackson 4 Kamiak 1
* Mon, Apr 8 Jackson 2 Lake Stevens 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Jackson 2 Mariner 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Jackson 0 Monroe 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Jackson 3 Glacier Peak 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Jackson 3 Mount Vernon 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Jackson 8 Cascade 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Jackson 0 Kamiak 1
* Thu, May 2 Jackson 2 Lake Stevens 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A Wes-King at
  Tue, May 7 Eastlake Won 4-0
  Thu, May 9 Mount Si Won 3-2
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
  Tue, May 14 Hazen Won 3-0
  Fri, May 17 Federal Way Won 2-1
  Fri, May 24 Puyallup Lost 4-0
  Sat, May 25 Ferris Won 2-1
 

Post Title

Mar 5, 2018 12:49 PM

JV PRACTICE SCHEDULE-located under the documents tab to the left under the 'general' folder.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy