Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Lynnwood
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Everett *


Lincoln
** POSTPONED **
Mount Vernon
Cascade *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Shorecrest
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
** POSTPONED **
Lake Stevens
Kamiak *


KamHS
** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Monroe *


MonHS
** POSTPONED **
Edmonds-Wd
Arlington *


ArlHS
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Mountlake Ter *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Meadowdale *


EdStad
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Arlington
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
** POSTPONED **
Jackson
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
** POSTPONED **
Lake Stevens
Mariner *


Goddard
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
** POSTPONED **
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
** POSTPONED **
Cedarcrest
Stanwood *


StanHS
** POSTPONED **
Glacier Peak
Cascade *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
** POSTPONED **
Kamiak
Monroe *


MonHS
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Jackson High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Thu, Mar 19 Jackson Lake Stevens
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Jackson Cedarcrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Jackson Mariner
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Jackson Monroe
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Jackson Glacier Peak
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 3 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Cascade
7:30 PM Home EvMem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home EvMem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 15 Mariner
7:30 PM Home EvMem
Tue, Apr 21 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home EvMem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Home EvMem
* Fri, May 1 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, May 5 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home EvMem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium

 

Register for Spring Sports!

Dec 9, 2019 1:59 PM

Register now for Jackson High School Spring Sports! https://everettschools.rankonesport.com/

Deadline to register is Friday, February 21, 2020. First day of tryouts/practice is Monday, March 2, 2020.