Volleyball
sponsor: Garden Court
sponsor: Garden Court

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kamiak Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
* Thu, Sep 19 Kamiak 3 Glacier Peak 1
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
* Tue, Sep 24 Kamiak 0 Lake Stevens 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Kamiak 1 Monroe 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Kamiak 3 Mariner 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Kamiak 2 Jackson 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Kamiak 2 Mount Vernon 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Kamiak 3 Cascade (Everett) 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Kamiak 2 Glacier Peak 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Kamiak 0 Lake Stevens 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Kamiak 2 Monroe 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Kamiak 3 Mariner 0
* Tue, Oct 29 Kamiak 0 Jackson 3
* Thu, Oct 31 Kamiak 2 Mount Vernon 3
* Tue, Nov 5 Kamiak 3 Cascade (Everett) 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
  Sat, Nov 9 Issaquah Lost 3-0
  Tue, Nov 12 Mount Vernon Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima

 
Arbter Schedule