Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak80122
Lake Stevens61103
Mount Vernon4366
Jackson4386
Monroe3458
Kamiak3458
Mariner17311
Cascade07112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
33Lynnwood
79Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Arie.Mahler1
20Oak Harbor
56Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
14Mount Vernon
59Glacier Peak *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
40Edmonds-Wd
44Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
27Everett
76Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Knowles3
41Meadowdale
33Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
52Shorewood
58Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
47Stanwood
28Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
38Mountlake Ter
72Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
9Marysville-Pil
61Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
16Cascade
72Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Gibb3
74Lake Stevens
50Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
31Monroe
15Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Nutting
39Kamiak
41Mount Vernon *


Wednesday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Jackson *


JksnHS
Thursday, Jan 23
7:15 PM
Renton
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:15 PM
Everett
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Snohomish
Stanwood *


StanHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Cascade
Monroe *


Friday, Jan 24
5:45 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


CasHS
6:30 PM
Cedarcrest
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Jackson
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:15 PM
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
Saturday, Jan 25
5:00 PM
Shorecrest
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
5:00 PM
Snohomish
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
sponsor: Garden Courtsponsor: *Kamiak High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kamiak Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Kamiak 57 Lynnwood 42
Thu, Dec 5 Kamiak 40 Stanwood 38
Tue, Dec 10 Kamiak 45 Shorewood 47
Fri, Dec 13 Kamiak 35 Archbishop Murphy 54
* Tue, Dec 17 Kamiak 39 Mount Vernon 37
* Fri, Dec 20 Kamiak 31 Jackson 44
Mon, Dec 30 Kamiak 39 Bothell 72
Thu, Jan 2 Kamiak 42 Meadowdale 48
* Fri, Jan 3 Kamiak 54 Cascade 25
* Tue, Jan 7 Kamiak 29 Glacier Peak 68
* Fri, Jan 10 Kamiak 26 Monroe 50
* Thu, Jan 16 Kamiak 57 Mariner 37
* Tue, Jan 21 Kamiak 39 Mount Vernon 41

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Jackson
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
        Senior Night
* Fri, Feb 7 Mariner
6:00 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome