Girls Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


alt2:Standings small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Glacier Peak
Stanwood *


StanHS
** POSTPONED **
Jackson
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Shorecrest *


ShrvwPk
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Pil
Monroe *


MonHS
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
** POSTPONED **
Lynnwood
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Kamiak *


KamHS
** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Jackson *


JksnHS
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
** POSTPONED **
Arlington
Everett *


Clark
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Pil
Snohomish *


SnoHS
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
** POSTPONED **
Edmonds-Wd
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Shorecrest *


ShrvwPk
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Stanwood *


StanHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Kamiak
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Vernon
Mariner *


MarHS
** POSTPONED **
Edmonds-Wd
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
** POSTPONED **
Lynnwood
Archbishop Murp *


GtwyMS
sponsor: Garden Courtsponsor: *Kamiak High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kamiak Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Kamiak Marysville-Pilchuck
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Kamiak Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Kamiak Marysville-Getchell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Kamiak Shorewood
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Kamiak Meadowdale
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 Cascade
3:30 PM Home KamHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away GPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Mariner
3:30 PM Home KamHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Lake Stevens
3:45 PM Away CavMH
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Monroe
3:30 PM Home KamHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
Wed, Apr 29 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home KamHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, May 1 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Home KamHS
Tue, May 5 Arlington
3:30 PM Home KamHS
Wed, May 6 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
Fri, May 8 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.