Boys Wrestling
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens7091
Glacier Peak6162
Monroe5265
Jackson4376
Kamiak3436
Cascade2549
Mariner0619
Mount Vernon0609


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Garden Courtsponsor: *Kamiak High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kamiak Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
        7am Weigh-in
Tue, Dec 10 Kamiak 30 Arlington 51
Thu, Dec 12 Kamiak 33 Meadowdale 43
* Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
        Weigh in at 8am
Thu, Dec 19 Kamiak 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Sat, Dec 21 Lynnwood Classic Wrestling Tournament
Kamiak 116 Lynnwood (Host) 65
Archbishop Murphy 15
Cascade 20
Concrete 56
Glacier Peak 42
Lakewood 52
Lake Washington 79
Mariner 66
Mount Baker 173
Meadowdale 94
Mountlake Terrace 64
Shorecrest 123
South Whidbey 59
* Thu, Jan 9 Kamiak 28 Monroe 48
* Thu, Jan 9 Kamiak 6 Lake Stevens 70
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
* Fri, Jan 17 Kamiak 54 Mariner 25
* Thu, Jan 23 Kamiak 15 Glacier Peak 60
* Tue, Jan 28 Kamiak 57 Cascade 24
* Thu, Jan 30 Kamiak 72 Mount Vernon 6
* Thu, Jan 30 Kamiak 30 Jackson 45

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 5:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
4A Sub-Regional at Monroe High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM4A Regional at Glacier Peak High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 23, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome