Boys Golf
sponsor: Garden Courtsponsor: *Kamiak High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kamiak Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Kamiak 189 Arlington (Host) 215
Archbishop Murphy 293
Mountlake Terrace NS
Tue, Mar 19 Kamiak 277 Everett (Host) 288
Stanwood 339
Shorewood 328
* Thu, Mar 21 Kamiak 193 Arlington 226
Cascade 284
* Wed, Mar 27 Kamiak 141 Lake Stevens (Host) 170
Cascade 196
Glacier Peak 156
Jackson 172
Mariner NS
Monroe 185
Mount Vernon 181
Wed, Apr 3 Kamiak 147 Shorewood 181
Wed, Apr 3 Kamiak 147 Cascade 208
Mon, Apr 8 Tom Dolan
* Mon, Apr 15 Kamiak 140 Mount Vernon (Host) 188
Cascade 197
Glacier Peak 146
Jackson 161
Lake Stevens 160
Mariner 0
Monroe 188
* Mon, Apr 22 Kamiak 153 Jackson (Host) 170
Cascade 197
Glacier Peak 171
Lake Stevens 173
Mariner 0
Monroe 194
Mount Vernon 183
* Wed, Apr 24 Kamiak 156 Cascade 211
Glacier Peak 165
Jackson 191
Lake Stevens 182
Mariner NS
Monroe 193
Mount Vernon 185
* Mon, Apr 29 Kamiak 8 Glacier Peak (Host) 7
Cascade 2
Jackson 6
Lake Stevens 3
Mariner 0
Monroe 5
Mount Vernon 5
Fri, May 3 Bill Egbers Memorial Golf Tournament
Kamiak Burlington-Edison (Host)
Glacier Peak
Monroe

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 PMLeague Tournament at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 13, 8:00 AM
May 14, 8:00 AM
District Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course