Boys Golf
Wesco - 4A
 WL
Mount Vernon00
Cascade00
Lake Stevens00
Monroe00
Glacier Peak00
Jackson00
Kamiak00
Mariner00


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Shorewood
Mount Vernon
Meadowdale
Kamiak *


HrbrPntG
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Mariner Invite
Sultan
Cascade
Mariner *


WHGC
** POSTPONED **
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get *


CdrcrstG
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Shorewood
Mountlake Ter
Edmonds-Wd
Shorecrest *


JcksnPk
sponsor: Garden Courtsponsor: *Kamiak High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kamiak Opponent  
Mon, Mar 23 Kamiak Arlington (Host)
Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Kamiak Lake Stevens (Host)
Cascade
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Mariner
Monroe
Mount Vernon
        9 Holes
Mon, Mar 30 Kamiak Meadowdale
Mount Vernon
Shorewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 13 Tom Dolan Invite
Everett (Host)
1:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20
Mount Vernon (Host)
Cascade
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Kamiak
Lake Stevens
Mariner
Monroe
3:00 PM Away Eaglemon
        9 Holes
Wed, Apr 22
Cascade (Host)
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Kamiak
Lake Stevens
Mariner
Monroe
Mount Vernon
3:00 PM Away WHGC
        9 Holes
Thu, Apr 30
Monroe (Host)
Cascade
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Kamiak
Lake Stevens
Mariner
Mount Vernon
3:00 PM Away EchoGC
* Mon, May 4
Kamiak (Host)
Cascade
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Lake Stevens
Mariner
Monroe
Mount Vernon
2:00 PM Home HrbrPntG
        18 Holes
Fri, May 8 Egbers Invite
8:30 AM Skagit Cou

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 19, 10:30 AM
May 20, 10:30 AM
4A District Tournament at Legion Memorial Golf Course