Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Garden Courtsponsor: *Kamiak High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Thu, Mar 19 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Home KamHS
Sat, Mar 21 Eastlake
1:00 PM Away
* Tue, Mar 24 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Mar 27 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home KamHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Mariner
7:00 PM Away Goddard
* Wed, Apr 8 Jackson
7:30 PM Home KamHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Cascade
7:30 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Monroe
7:30 PM Home KamHS
* Fri, May 1 Mariner
7:30 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, May 5 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium