League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lynnwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish6062
Shorewood4253
Shorecrest4253
Edmonds-Wd3335
Meadowdale3335
Everett1517
Lynnwood0608


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Varsity Football
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
Thursday, Oct 25
5:00 PM
Stanwood
Lynnwood *


EdStad
8:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
Friday, Oct 26
5:00 PM
Kamiak
Jackson *


EvMem
5:00 PM
Arlington
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Mariner *


Goddard
7:00 PM
Cascade
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
8:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Everett *


EvMem
8:00 PM
Ferndale
Meadowdale *


EdStad
8:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 31 Lynnwood 20 Nathan Hale 33
* Fri, Sep 7 Lynnwood 7 Everett 25
* Fri, Sep 14 Lynnwood 21 Meadowdale 55
Fri, Sep 21 Lynnwood 21 Juanita 53
* Fri, Sep 28 Lynnwood 7 Edmonds-Woodway 33
* Fri, Oct 5 Lynnwood 21 Shorewood 42
* Fri, Oct 12 Lynnwood 7 Snohomish 62
* Fri, Oct 19 Lynnwood 15 Shorecrest 48

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Oct 25 Stanwood
5:00 PM Home EdStad
Fri, Nov 2 Interlake
7:00 PM Away IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 33A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 13A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy