Football
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd5155
Snohomish5155
Shorecrest4273
Meadowdale4255
Lynnwood2446
Shorewood1537
Everett06010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Football
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: Carter Subarusponsor: *Lynnwood High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Lynnwood 26 Nathan Hale 14
* Fri, Sep 13 Lynnwood 26 Everett 20
* Sat, Sep 21 Lynnwood 14 Meadowdale 17
Fri, Sep 27 Lynnwood 15 Juanita 7
* Fri, Oct 4 Lynnwood 13 Edmonds-Woodway 28
* Fri, Oct 11 Lynnwood 31 Shorewood 14
* Fri, Oct 18 Lynnwood 0 Snohomish 35
* Fri, Oct 25 Lynnwood 7 Shorecrest 35
Fri, Nov 1 Lynnwood 18 Marysville-Getchell 44
Thu, Nov 7 Lynnwood 13 Mountlake Terrace 30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium