League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lynnwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish120120
Stanwood102102
Oak Harbor103103
Arlington9393
Everett8393
Lynnwood7474
Meadowdale6566
Shorecrest5656
Edmonds-Wd5656
Shorewood5656
Archbishop Murp4858
Marysville-Get3939
Marysville-Pil310310
Cedarcrest111111
Mountlake Ter012112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Varsity Volleyball
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
Monday, Oct 22
Final
Scored By: Kristina.Naff
3Oak Harbor
0Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Tarin
0Marysville-Pil
3Snohomish *


Awaiting Score
Everett
Stanwood *


StanHS
Awaiting Score
Mountlake Ter
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
Tuesday, Oct 23
7:00 PM
Kamiak
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:00 PM
Cascade
Mariner *


MarHS
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Oct 22 **
Mountlake Ter
Shorewood *


7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
Wednesday, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Everett *


EvtHS
Thursday, Oct 25
7:00 PM
Monroe
Cascade *


CasHS
7:00 PM
Mariner
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:00 PM
Jackson
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:00 PM
Shorewood
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Thu, Aug 30 Woodinville Jamboree
* Thu, Sep 6 Lynnwood 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
Sat, Sep 8 Sterling Classic
* Thu, Sep 13 Lynnwood 1 Arlington 3
* Tue, Sep 18 Lynnwood 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Thu, Sep 20 Lynnwood 3 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Lynnwood 3 Everett 0
* Thu, Sep 27 Lynnwood 1 Stanwood 3
* Sat, Sep 29 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Thu, Oct 4 Lynnwood 1 Meadowdale 3
* Mon, Oct 8 Lynnwood 3 Shorewood 1
* Wed, Oct 10 Lynnwood 3 Archbishop Murphy 2
* Tue, Oct 16 Lynnwood 3 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Thu, Oct 18 Lynnwood 3 Cedarcrest 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 23 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Oct 30 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 103A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy