2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington111154
Lynnwood93107
Snohomish93107
Stanwood93106
Edmonds-Wd7598
Shorewood751012
Meadowdale7587
Oak Harbor6678
Mountlake Ter48811
Marysville-Get48411
Marysville-Pil39311
Everett210212
Shorecrest012014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Varsity Volleyball
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Thu, Sep 8 Lynnwood 1 Skyline 3
Sat, Sep 10 Sterling Volleyball Classic
Mon, Sep 12 Lynnwood 1 Issaquah 3
* Thu, Sep 15 Lynnwood 0 Stanwood 3
* Tue, Sep 20 Lynnwood 3 Shorecrest 0
* Thu, Sep 22 Lynnwood 3 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Thu, Sep 29 Lynnwood 3 Everett 1
* Mon, Oct 3 Lynnwood 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Wed, Oct 5 Lynnwood 3 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Sat, Oct 8 Monroe Tournament (place holder)
* Tue, Oct 11 Lynnwood 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Thu, Oct 13 Lynnwood 0 Meadowdale 3
* Tue, Oct 18 Lynnwood 2 Oak Harbor 3
* Thu, Oct 20 Lynnwood 3 Shorewood 1
* Mon, Oct 24 Lynnwood 3 Arlington 0
* Tue, Oct 25 Lynnwood 3 Snohomish 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 53A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Tue, Nov 1 Shorewood Lost 3-2
  Thu, Nov 3 Stanwood Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 5 Ferndale Lost 3-0
Nov 11 - Nov 123A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy