League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lynnwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd13101740
Cedarcrest11301360
Archbishop Murp10221352
Snohomish10311451
Shorecrest8331154
Shorewood8421272
Stanwood8608100
Meadowdale6717102
Arlington6719101
Oak Harbor491691
Lynnwood4914102
Marysville-Get3923113
Marysville-Pil31014111
Everett11122113
Mountlake Ter11211141


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Varsity Girls Soccer
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Thu, Aug 30 Lynnwood Jamboree
Tue, Sep 4 Lynnwood 1 Anacortes 4
* Thu, Sep 6 Lynnwood 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
Sat, Sep 8 Lynnwood 1 Mount Vernon 1
* Thu, Sep 13 Lynnwood 0 Arlington 5
* Tue, Sep 18 Lynnwood 2 Oak Harbor 1
* Thu, Sep 20 Lynnwood 1 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Sat, Sep 22 Lynnwood 3 Shorecrest 6
* Tue, Sep 25 Lynnwood 3 Everett 2
* Thu, Sep 27 Lynnwood 1 Stanwood 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Lynnwood 0 Snohomish 2
* Thu, Oct 4 Lynnwood 2 Meadowdale 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Lynnwood 0 Shorewood 3
* Thu, Oct 11 Lynnwood 0 Archbishop Murphy 4
* Tue, Oct 16 Lynnwood 0 Edmonds-Woodway 4
* Thu, Oct 18 Lynnwood 0 Cedarcrest 3
* Tue, Oct 23 Lynnwood 2 Mountlake Terrace 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 33A District at Shoreline Stadium
Nov 5 - Nov 173A State at Sparks Stadium
 

2018 Season Awards

Nov 20, 2018 2:43 PM

MVP
Madison Hinkel & Anna Cavanaugh (Var)
Juliana Medina (JV)


Most Improved

Marina Avila (Var)
Ellie Morehouse & Madison An (JV)


Most Inspirational
Edna Yemane (Var)
Siari Rodriguez (JV)


Coach's Choice
Emily Chong (Var)
Alayjah Andry (JV)


Freshman of the Year
Paris Sharrett (Att)
Cheyenne Orullian (Def)

All-Wesco 1st Team
Madison Hinkel & Edna Yemane




Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy