League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lynnwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish10111342
Stanwood9121052
Edmonds-Wd7231343
Shorecrest7321164
Marysville-Get6331054
Marysville-Pil7501091
Meadowdale534655
Everett561971
Lynnwood462672
Shorewood471592
Mountlake Ter2823112
Oak Harbor11102140
Arlington01111132


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Girls Soccer
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Lynnwood 2 Kingston 0
Tue, Sep 12 Lynnwood 3 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Thu, Sep 14 Lynnwood 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 7
* Sat, Sep 16 Lynnwood 4 Arlington 1
* Tue, Sep 19 Lynnwood 4 Meadowdale 1
* Thu, Sep 21 Lynnwood 3 Oak Harbor 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Lynnwood 2 Everett 2
* Thu, Sep 28 Lynnwood 1 Edmonds-Woodway 4
* Tue, Oct 3 Lynnwood 2 Shorewood 1
* Tue, Oct 10 Lynnwood 2 Mountlake Terrace 2
* Thu, Oct 12 Lynnwood 1 Shorecrest 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Lynnwood 2 Snohomish 4
* Thu, Oct 19 Lynnwood 1 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Tue, Oct 24 Lynnwood 0 Stanwood 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 263A Play-In at
  Thu, Oct 26 Marysville-Getchell Lost 2-1
Oct 28 - Nov 43A District at Edmonds Stadium
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy