League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lynnwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish2023
Archbishop Murp1031
Arlington1023
Everett1041
Edmonds-Wd1031
Lynnwood1032
Shorecrest1040
Mountlake Ter0021
Shorewood0114
Meadowdale0122
Stanwood0113
Oak Harbor0123
Marysville-Get0141
Marysville-Pil0123
Cedarcrest0232


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
13Cascade
44Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Terri.Yost
47Kamiak
43Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Gibb3
72Lake Stevens
63Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
62Monroe
22Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
59Archbishop Murp
19Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Knowles
49Arlington
27Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
55Marysville-Get
60Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
41Marysville-Pil
65Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
37Meadowdale
54Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Mariah.Miller
29Shorewood
44Everett *


Final
Scored By: Jessie Suko, Jon.Rasmussen
39Stanwood
56Edmonds-Wd *


Wednesday, Dec 12
Awaiting Score
Bellingham
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
Thursday, Dec 13
7:15 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


CasHS
Friday, Dec 14
7:15 PM
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
7:15 PM
Jackson
Kamiak *


KamHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Dec 15 **
Mount Vernon
Lake Stevens *


7:15 PM
Cedarcrest
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Lynnwood
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Snohomish *


SnoHS
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:15 PM
Shorecrest
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:15 PM
Stanwood
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
Saturday, Dec 15
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Tue, Nov 27 Lynnwood 62 Kamiak 42
Thu, Nov 29 Lynnwood 49 Bothell 48
Tue, Dec 4 Lynnwood 36 Jackson 72
Fri, Dec 7 Lynnwood 44 Inglemoor 70
* Tue, Dec 11 Lynnwood 65 Marysville-Pilchuck 41

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 14 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
Thu, Dec 27 Bellingham
2:00 PM Home BLHS
        Blaine Holiday Tournament
Fri, Dec 28 Renton
1:00 PM Home BLHS
        Blaine Holiday Tournament
* Fri, Jan 4 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Arlington
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Mountlake Terrace
5:40 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Jackson High School
 

2018 Playoff Brackets

Feb 21, 2018 1:32 PM

Regional/State Tournament Bracket


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy