League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lynnwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 State 6th Place
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 29 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
Thu, Nov 30 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
Sat, Dec 2 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home LynnHS
Mon, Dec 4 Mariner
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
Wed, Dec 6 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
Tue, Dec 26 MLT Holiday Tournament
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
TBD Away MlkTerHS
Wed, Dec 27 MLT Holiday Tournament
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
TBD Away MlkTerHS
Thu, Dec 28 Mount Rainier
Away MRHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Everett
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy