League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lynnwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kamiak9001110
Jackson810910
Shorecrest720720
Shorewood630630
Glacier Peak540650
Mountlake Ter450550
Meadowdale360360
Edmonds-Wd270280
Lynnwood180280
Mariner0900110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Girls Swim
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Thu, Sep 6 Jamboree
Lynnwood 0 Kamiak (Host) 0
Cascade 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Meadowdale 0
Mountlake Terrace 0
Shorecrest 0
Shorewood 0
* Tue, Sep 11 Lynnwood 127 Mariner 43
* Thu, Sep 13 Lynnwood 43 Shorecrest 142
* Thu, Sep 20 Lynnwood 43 Jackson 126
* Tue, Sep 25 Lynnwood 59 Mountlake Terrace 111
* Tue, Sep 25 Lynnwood 43 Shorewood 127
* Thu, Oct 4 Lynnwood 76 Meadowdale 94
* Thu, Oct 4 Lynnwood 40 Kamiak 130
Tue, Oct 9 Lynnwood 94 Everett 89
* Tue, Oct 16 Lynnwood 53 Glacier Peak 117
* Thu, Oct 18 Lynnwood 72 Edmonds-Woodway 97
Sat, Oct 20 Edmonds District Meet
Lynnwood 304 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 370
Meadowdale 411
Mountlake Terrace 515
Thu, Oct 25 JV Invitational
        Warm up 2:00

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 5:15 PM3A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 3, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 2:00 PM
Nov 10, 10:00 AM
State Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy