2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Swim
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 7 Jamboree
Kamiak (Host)
3:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Sep 12 Mariner
3:15 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Edmonds-Woodway
2:45 PM Away LynnPool
* Thu, Sep 14 Mountlake Terrace
2:45 PM Away LynnPool
* Tue, Sep 19 Shorecrest
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
Thu, Sep 21 Everett
2:30 PM Away FPP
* Tue, Sep 26 Kamiak
3:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Shorewood
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
* Tue, Oct 10 Jackson
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Thu, Oct 12 Glacier Peak
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu
* Thu, Oct 12 Meadowdale
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Thu, Oct 19 Monroe
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
Thu, Oct 26 JV Last Chance Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 5:00 PM
Nov 4, 10:00 AM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 10, 10:00 AM
Nov 11, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy