2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
2017 Varsity Softball
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Joe Fisher Memorial Jamboree at Edmonds SD
Tue, Mar 14 Lynnwood 0 Kamiak 13
Fri, Mar 17 Lynnwood 0 Monroe 21
Tue, Mar 21 Lynnwood 14 Cascade 7
* Wed, Mar 22 Lynnwood 15 Shorewood 4
* Fri, Mar 24 Lynnwood 0 Meadowdale 8
* Mon, Mar 27 Lynnwood 21 Shorecrest 3
* Wed, Mar 29 Lynnwood 4 Edmonds-Woodway 15
* Fri, Mar 31 Lynnwood 1 Mountlake Terrace 8
* Tue, Apr 11 Lynnwood 8 Oak Harbor 7
* Wed, Apr 12 Lynnwood 1 Marysville-Getchell 10
* Fri, Apr 14 Lynnwood 5 Stanwood 7
* Mon, Apr 17 Lynnwood 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 20
* Wed, Apr 19 Lynnwood 1 Snohomish 17
* Fri, Apr 21 Lynnwood 4 Everett 8
* Tue, Apr 25 Lynnwood 4 Arlington 11
* Fri, Apr 28 Lynnwood 6 Shorewood 7
* Wed, May 3 Lynnwood 0 Meadowdale 15
* Fri, May 5 Lynnwood 5 Shorecrest 3
* Mon, May 8 Lynnwood 7 Mountlake Terrace 19
* Tue, May 9 Lynnwood 3 Edmonds-Woodway 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 17 Marysville-Pilchuck Lost 20-2
  Thu, May 18 Marysville-Getchell Lost 10-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy