League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lynnwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Shorewood100151
Edmonds-Wd82112
Shorecrest64106
Mountlake Ter4659
Meadowdale28411
Lynnwood010115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Tennis
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Varsity Jamboree
Tue, Sep 5 Lynnwood 1 Oak Harbor 6
Thu, Sep 7 Lynnwood 0 Arlington 7
Fri, Sep 8 Lynnwood 6 Mariner 1
* Wed, Sep 13 Lynnwood 3 Mountlake Terrace 4
* Thu, Sep 14 Lynnwood 0 Edmonds-Woodway 7
Mon, Sep 18 Lynnwood 0 Woodinville 7
Wed, Sep 20 Lynnwood 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 6
* Thu, Sep 21 Lynnwood 0 Shorecrest 7
* Fri, Sep 22 Lynnwood 0 Meadowdale 7
Mon, Sep 25 Lynnwood 0 Bothell 7
* Tue, Sep 26 Lynnwood 0 Shorewood 7
* Thu, Sep 28 Lynnwood 1 Mountlake Terrace 6
* Tue, Oct 3 Lynnwood 0 Edmonds-Woodway 7
* Thu, Oct 5 Lynnwood 3 Meadowdale 4
* Mon, Oct 9 Lynnwood 0 Shorecrest 7
* Wed, Oct 11 Lynnwood 0 Shorewood 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 11:00 AM3A South Division Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy