2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Highline
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
Fri, Dec 1 Kingston
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Sat, Dec 2 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
Wed, Dec 6 Interlake
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
Sat, Dec 9 Cedarcrest
6:45 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
Mon, Dec 18 Mariner
Away
Thu, Dec 21 Moses Lake
1:00 PM Away TTC Wen
Fri, Dec 22 Eisenhower
1:00 PM Home TTC Wen
Thu, Dec 28 Mount Rainier
Away
* Tue, Jan 2 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Arlington
7:15 PM Home LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy