League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lynnwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Wed, Nov 28 Juanita
TBD Away Juanita
Sat, Dec 1 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
Wed, Dec 5 Mariner
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
Fri, Dec 7 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Everett
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
Thu, Dec 27 Blaine
8:00 PM Away BLHS
        Blaine Holiday Tournament
Fri, Dec 28 Mount Baker
4:00 PM Home BLHS
        Blaine Holiday Tournament
* Fri, Jan 4 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Edmonds-Woodway
5:40 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home LynnHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy