Boys Wrestling
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd7090
Shorewood61101
Meadowdale4364
Shorecrest4348
Cedarcrest4355
Mountlake Ter2558
Lynnwood1649
Archbishop Murp0709


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: Carter Subarusponsor: *Lynnwood High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Lynnwood 42 Cascade 30
Fri, Dec 6 Lynnwood 28 Jackson 51
Sat, Dec 7 Monroe Yard Brawl
Lynnwood 109 Monroe (Host) 198
Mariner 84
Seattle Academy 12
Sultan 147
Stadium 75
Tue, Dec 10 Lynnwood 15 Marysville-Getchell 57
Thu, Dec 12 Lynnwood 34 Lakewood 39
Thu, Dec 12 Lynnwood 48 South Whidbey 21
Sat, Dec 14 LW Invitational Team Tournament
* Sat, Dec 21 Lynnwood Classic Wrestling Tournament
Lynnwood 65 Archbishop Murphy 15
Cascade 20
Concrete 56
Glacier Peak 42
Kamiak 116
Lakewood 52
Lake Washington 79
Mariner 66
Mount Baker 173
Meadowdale 94
Mountlake Terrace 64
Shorecrest 123
South Whidbey 59
* Thu, Jan 9 Lynnwood 28 Shorecrest 39
* Thu, Jan 9 Lynnwood 29 Cedarcrest 45
* Thu, Jan 16 Lynnwood 21 Shorewood 55
* Tue, Jan 28 Lynnwood 54 Archbishop Murphy 18
* Tue, Jan 28 Lynnwood 18 Meadowdale 56
* Wed, Jan 29 Lynnwood 15 Edmonds-Woodway 57
Wed, Jan 29 Lynnwood 42 Ingraham 36
* Thu, Jan 30 Lynnwood 25 Mountlake Terrace 52

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:30 PM
Feb 8, 9:30 AM
3A KingCo/Wesco South Sub-Regionals at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-3A Championships at Kelso High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 23, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome