2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
2016-17 Wrestling
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Fri, Dec 2 Lynnwood 12 Jackson 66
Fri, Dec 2 Lynnwood 9 Everett 66
Fri, Dec 2 Lynnwood 22 Mariner 51
Sat, Dec 3 Mariner Holiday Tournament
Lynnwood 12 Mariner (Host) 0
Bishop Blanchet 52
Black Hills 49
Bethel 249
Blaine 178
Everett 23
Ferndale 25
Kamiak 102
Lake Stevens 89
Monroe 158
Mount Vernon 74
Shorecrest 18
Sultan 159
Thu, Dec 8 Lynnwood 42 Cascade 39
Thu, Dec 8 Lynnwood 15 Monroe 52
* Sat, Dec 10 Lake Washington Invite
        weigh in 8:00am; wrestling at 9:00
Sat, Dec 17 Lynnwood Classic
Thu, Dec 22 Edmonds Triple Dual
        Weigh-in at 3:00pm. Matches at 4:00, 5:30 & 7:00pm
Thu, Dec 29 Lynnwood Shorecrest (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Bishop Blanchet
* Thu, Jan 5 Lynnwood 33 Shorewood 45
Sat, Jan 7 Panther Classic
Tue, Jan 10 Lynnwood 42 Mount Vernon 36
* Thu, Jan 12 Lynnwood 38 Meadowdale 41
Tue, Jan 17 Lynnwood 64 Ingraham 11
* Tue, Jan 17 Lynnwood 12 Edmonds-Woodway 63
* Fri, Jan 20 Lynnwood 32 Mountlake Terrace 37
* Tue, Jan 24 Lynnwood 70 Shorecrest 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 4, 10:00 AMDistrict One 3A South Tournament at Edmonds-Woodway High School
 Feb 10, 5:00 PM
Feb 11, 11:00 AM
3A Regional Tournament at Everett High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy