League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lynnwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Baseball
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Varsity Baseball
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 19 Bishop Blanchet
Away
Mon, Mar 23 Mariner
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
Tue, Mar 24 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
Fri, Mar 27 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
Mon, Mar 30 Cascade
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, May 1 Shorewood
4:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Mon, May 4 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, May 5 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 163A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy