2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2015-16 Varsity Baseball
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 11 Shorecrest Jamboree
Shorecrest (Host)
11:00 AM Away ShcstHS
Fri, Mar 17 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
Tue, Mar 21 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
Fri, Mar 24 Juanita
4:00 PM Away Lee Johnso
* Tue, Mar 28 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Apr 4 Shorewood
4:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Wed, Apr 5 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 7 Everett
4:00 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Apr 11 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Mon, May 1 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, May 2 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy