League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lynnwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Varsity
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Mar 15 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Fri, Mar 22 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Sat, Mar 23 Shorecrest
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Everett
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Snohomish
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Fri, Apr 19 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Cedarcrest
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy