2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 10 Bishop Blanchet
7:30 PM Home EdStad
Tue, Mar 14 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
Fri, Mar 17 West Seattle
6:00 PM Away Mem.Stad
Tue, Mar 21 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Mar 24 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Sat, Mar 25 Oak Harbor
5:00 PM Home EdStad
* Tue, Mar 28 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Mon, Apr 3 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Wed, Apr 5 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Everett
7:30 PM Away Lincoln
* Fri, Apr 14 Snohomish
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Wed, Apr 19 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Apr 25 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Mon, May 1 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 133A District at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy