League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens7092
Monroe61102
Glacier Peak5264
Jackson3437
Cascade3455
Mariner2536
Mount Vernon2536
Kamiak0718


alt2:large phone
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Northwest Photo INC - Sam FreemanPhoto Store
alt2:large phone
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 Arlington
7:00 PM Home Goddard
Fri, Sep 7 Ballard
7:00 PM Away Mem.Stad
* Fri, Sep 14 Kamiak
7:00 PM Away Goddard
* Fri, Sep 21 Monroe
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Sep 28 Jackson
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Oct 5 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Oct 12 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Oct 19 Cascade
7:00 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Oct 26 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home Goddard
Fri, Nov 2 Week 10 Cross Overs
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 44A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy