League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens7092
Monroe61102
Glacier Peak5264
Jackson3437
Cascade3455
Mariner2536
Mount Vernon2536
Kamiak0718


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Northwest Photo INC - Sam FreemanPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Sat, Aug 26 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Mariner 12 Oak Harbor 34
Fri, Sep 8 Mariner 35 Marysville-Getchell 6
* Fri, Sep 15 Mariner 3 Lake Stevens 14
* Fri, Sep 22 Mariner 21 Kamiak 14
* Fri, Sep 29 Mariner 27 Cascade 33
* Fri, Oct 6 Mariner 13 Monroe 51
* Fri, Oct 13 Mariner 13 Glacier Peak 28
* Fri, Oct 20 Mariner 14 Mount Vernon 21
* Fri, Oct 27 Mariner 16 Jackson 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 44A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy