League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens70110
Glacier Peak6182
Mount Vernon5283
Monroe4346
Mariner2527
Jackson2546
Kamiak1618
Cascade1628


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 17
7:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Sat, Aug 25 Mariner Jamboree
Fri, Aug 31 Mariner 23 Arlington 27
Fri, Sep 7 Mariner 8 Ballard 34
* Fri, Sep 14 Mariner 40 Kamiak 13
* Fri, Sep 21 Mariner 10 Monroe 42
* Fri, Sep 28 Mariner 25 Jackson 20
* Fri, Oct 5 Mariner 14 Mount Vernon 42
* Fri, Oct 12 Mariner 13 Glacier Peak 28
* Fri, Oct 19 Mariner 21 Cascade 34
* Fri, Oct 26 Mariner 14 Lake Stevens 62

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy