2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens70111
Monroe6192
Mariner5274
Glacier Peak4355
Jackson3464
Kamiak2546
Cascade1637
Mount Vernon07010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
VARSITY FOOTBALL 2015
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Sat, Aug 27 Mariner Jamboree
Fri, Sep 2 Mariner 21 Oak Harbor 27
Fri, Sep 9 Mariner 34 Marysville-Getchell 27
* Fri, Sep 16 Mariner 7 Lake Stevens 48
* Fri, Sep 23 Mariner 22 Kamiak 12
* Fri, Sep 30 Mariner 49 Cascade 34
* Fri, Oct 7 Mariner 7 Monroe 56
* Fri, Oct 14 Mariner 27 Glacier Peak 20
* Fri, Oct 21 Mariner 42 Mount Vernon 22
* Fri, Oct 28 Mariner 42 Jackson 35

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 4 - Nov 54A Week 10 Playoffs at Higher Seed
  Sat, Nov 5 Kennedy Catholic Won 51-6
Nov 11 - Dec 34A State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 11 Woodinville Lost 27-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy