Football
Custom School Photo
2019 Marauder Football
Photo By: Sam Freeman - NW Photo and Print DesignPhoto Store
sponsor: ESC Mattresscenter.comsponsor: Kaas Tailored

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Mariner 7 Arlington 35
Fri, Sep 13 Mariner 19 Ballard 28
* Fri, Sep 20 Mariner 51 Kamiak 6
* Fri, Sep 27 Mariner 7 Monroe 49
* Fri, Oct 4 Mariner 30 Jackson 0
* Fri, Oct 11 Mariner 7 Mount Vernon 33
* Fri, Oct 18 Mariner 20 Glacier Peak 21
* Fri, Oct 25 Mariner 45 Cascade (Everett) 28
* Fri, Nov 1 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 62

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School

 
Arbter Schedule