League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens11011211
Jackson11011301
Kamiak831851
Monroe660770
Glacier Peak561671
Mount Vernon480491
Cascade01110131
Mariner01110122


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Lori.Stunz
4Arlington
1Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Mindy.Dalziel
1Archbishop Murp
2Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Hickox
1Shorewood
2Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Nelson
1Mountlake Ter
2Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mcalexander
4Edmonds-Wd
0Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Bartley1
2Marysville-Get
1Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Lonborg
2Snohomish
1Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Crews
4Glacier Peak
0Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Bernardo.Ibarra
2Jackson
0Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Kathleen.Potthast
2Kamiak
0Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Marklund
4Lake Stevens
0Mariner *


Thursday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Michael.Bartley
0Mountlake Ter
5Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Vicki.Klein
2Edmonds-Wd
0Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Bartley1
0Everett
5Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Melinda.Torre
1Mount Vernon
3Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mcalexander
3Cedarcrest
0Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Nathan.Davis1
2Oak Harbor
0Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Nelson
2Shorecrest
2Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: April.VanAssche
0Stanwood
4Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Sarah A.Smart
0Cascade
4Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Marklund
6Kamiak
0Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Prato.Barone1
1Monroe
2Lake Stevens *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Tue, Sep 4 Mariner 1 Lakewood 1
Sat, Sep 8 Mariner 0 Shorewood 5
* Tue, Sep 11 Mariner 0 Jackson 7
* Thu, Sep 13 Mariner 0 Mount Vernon 4
* Tue, Sep 18 Mariner 0 Monroe 3
* Thu, Sep 20 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 8
* Tue, Sep 25 Mariner 1 Kamiak 5
* Thu, Sep 27 Mariner 1 Cascade 1
* Tue, Oct 2 Mariner 0 Glacier Peak 3
* Thu, Oct 4 Mariner 0 Jackson 7
* Tue, Oct 9 Mariner 0 Mount Vernon 4
* Thu, Oct 11 Mariner 0 Monroe 4
* Tue, Oct 16 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 4
* Thu, Oct 18 Mariner 0 Kamiak 6

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 23 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, Oct 25 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home Goddard

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 34A Wes-King at
Nov 5 - Nov 174A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy