League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson12201530
Lake Stevens11211441
Glacier Peak10401350
Kamiak9411251
Monroe6807100
Mount Vernon5907100
Mariner21203121
Cascade01400151


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Tue, Sep 4 Lakewood
7:30 PM Home Goddard
Sat, Sep 8 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Tue, Sep 11 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, Sep 13 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Tue, Sep 18 Monroe
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Thu, Sep 20 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Cascade
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Tue, Oct 2 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Jackson
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Tue, Oct 9 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Away MVHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Thu, Oct 18 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Tue, Oct 23 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, Oct 25 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home Goddard

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Area Sites
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy